We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, location, location!! 2 steps from...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
Street
Kitchen
Street
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Kitchen
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Lanai
Street
Lanai
Lanai
Lanai
Stairs
Stairs
Enjoy evening cocktails or morning coffee on your private screenedin porch nestled in the treetops.
Enjoy evening cocktails or morning coffee on your private screenedin porch nestled in the treetops.
Large and partially fenced backyard with a hammock for relaxing.
Stairs leading down to the backyard. The laundry room is just to the right of the stairs.
The large backyard is shared with 3 other cottage units.
Backyard has wrought iron eating table with 4 chairs and a gas grill.
Exterior of Cottage
Backyard of Cottage.  The patio on the 2nd floor belongs with this cottage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
jpubs
Centerville, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Location, location, location!! 2 steps from heaven! Paradise!!”
Reviewed 28 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week in the end of March. There is not 1 thing to complain about!! You will enjoy all the comforts of home. Very close to beach! Wiggins State Park is amazing, the beach is just beautiful and there are grills so you can cook out and spend entire day if you like! Plus it comes with a beach pass to several beaches, bonus! The bed is very comfortable. There is a nice screened in porch as well. Very private and in a great neighborhood! I will definitely be going back! Just a little slice of paradise! This is a great value! If I were to rate this propert on every level I would give it a 10+++ Thank you for sharing your home! I can not say enough good so I will close on that note bc I could go on and on.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for your great review! We really enjoyed having you both and are looking forward to having you back next year for some sunshine and relaxation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MAMAMEL03...
Columbus, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Vacation Hideaway”
Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Nice cottage bungalow in Naples Florida complete with all the amenities to make it feel like a home away from home. The screened in porch was relaxing in the early morning and in the evenings. The beach pass to the State Park was included and we enjoyed our time there. Recommend getting there early to be able to park at the beach. This property is located minutes from the beach and the Mercato Mall. It is also within walking distance of St. John the Evangelist Catholic Church.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort of the place and location
Liked least: Bathroom is a little small
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for your kind review! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed the cottage and do hope that you will be back again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jörg D
1 review
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
berlin093
Berlin, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your favorable review. We look forward to having you back again! Alles Gute!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing