We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely beach cottage”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
Street
Kitchen
Street
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Kitchen
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Lanai
Street
Lanai
Lanai
Lanai
Stairs
Stairs
Enjoy evening cocktails or morning coffee on your private screenedin porch nestled in the treetops.
Enjoy evening cocktails or morning coffee on your private screenedin porch nestled in the treetops.
Large and partially fenced backyard with a hammock for relaxing.
Stairs leading down to the backyard. The laundry room is just to the right of the stairs.
The large backyard is shared with 3 other cottage units.
Backyard has wrought iron eating table with 4 chairs and a gas grill.
Exterior of Cottage
Backyard of Cottage.  The patio on the 2nd floor belongs with this cottage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Kathy0882...
Reignier, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely beach cottage”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great location away from the hustle and bustle, just a few minutes drive to beautiful Delnor Wiggins beach. The cottage is nicely furnished and functional, bright and airy with lots of windows and a very nice screened-in porch. Dana, Michael and Allison could not do enough to make us feel at home, they were always available and responded quickly to any request or question we had. And always with a smile! We will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We enjoyed having you as our guests and look forward to your return!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajfeith
Dover, New Hampshire
1 review
“Fabulous Service”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Fabulous Service when we needed a place to stay in an emergency. The place was very well appointed and close to the beach. We would stay there again and would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
"Thanks so much for your wonderful review!! We are happy that you had an enjoyable vacation in our home and we look forward to having you and your family return in the future."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MAMAMEL03...
Columbus, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another lovely time”
Reviewed 2 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Enjoyed our extended stay at the cottage for the second year! Planning on staying next year too. A great location. Clean and well equipped with all the amenities of home.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2016
Thanks for the fantastic review! I'm so glad that we were able to have you back again this year and I'm looking forward to your return next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elizabeth...
Sussex, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Clean & convient”
Reviewed 4 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The State park pass that was included was very convenient. Best beach in the area. The cottage had wonderful cooking equipment. Linens were of best quality. Shopping was close by.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean
Liked least: 2 floor Steep stairs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2016
Thanks for your wonderful review Elizabeth! I agree, Delnor Wiggins is the best beach in the area and worth enjoying while here in Naples. Thanks for making note that we provide our guests with high quality cookware and linens! It's important to us too! Hope to have you both back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharonand...
Northbrook, Illinois
2 reviews
“Excellent, well appointed apartment with everything you need for a wonderful stay”
Reviewed 1 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

An absolutely lovely apartment for a couple or a family with two children. Beautiful decor and all of the amenities of your home. Flowers and a bottle of wine were a nice welcoming touch. Also, the state park pass really came in handy. We would definitely consider staying here again. The location is good relative to stores, restaurants and beaches.

The apartment was a wonderful place to stay at.
We really appreciated the accommodations and the responsiveness of the realty company.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2016
This is great to hear! Thanks for taking the time to submit a review of our cottage! It really is a great location, you're a 5-10 minute bike ride to the beach or to restaurants and shops. I'm happy that you made the most of the State Park Pass for Delnor Wiggins Beach too! The beach is absolutely beautiful and so close. The pass provides free parking and entrance too which makes beach days easy! Hope that we can have you return next time you're looking for a getaway!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jpubs
Centerville, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Location, location, location!! 2 steps from heaven! Paradise!!”
Reviewed 28 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week in the end of March. There is not 1 thing to complain about!! You will enjoy all the comforts of home. Very close to beach! Wiggins State Park is amazing, the beach is just beautiful and there are grills so you can cook out and spend entire day if you like! Plus it comes with a beach pass to several beaches, bonus! The bed is very comfortable. There is a nice screened in porch as well. Very private and in a great neighborhood! I will definitely be going back! Just a little slice of paradise! This is a great value! If I were to rate this propert on every level I would give it a 10+++ Thank you for sharing your home! I can not say enough good so I will close on that note bc I could go on and on.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for your great review! We really enjoyed having you both and are looking forward to having you back next year for some sunshine and relaxation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MAMAMEL03...
Columbus, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Vacation Hideaway”
Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Nice cottage bungalow in Naples Florida complete with all the amenities to make it feel like a home away from home. The screened in porch was relaxing in the early morning and in the evenings. The beach pass to the State Park was included and we enjoyed our time there. Recommend getting there early to be able to park at the beach. This property is located minutes from the beach and the Mercato Mall. It is also within walking distance of St. John the Evangelist Catholic Church.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort of the place and location
Liked least: Bathroom is a little small
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for your kind review! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed the cottage and do hope that you will be back again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$75
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing