We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (917)
Filter reviews
917 results
Traveller rating
344
303
151
68
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
344
303
151
68
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tin city bay view outdoor bar bayview room within walking distance shops and restaurants overlooking the water busy road boutique hotel boat rentals front desk staff nice room close to downtown downtown naples off season old naples baymont
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 917 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Great Location, However The Room We Thought Was Pretty Run Down, Not Clean, The Location Is Awesome. View Of The Fishing Boats Coming In. Food OK At Best. Walking Distance To Some Good Restaurants An Bars. Close To A Small Private Airport. Nice To See The Private Jets Fly Over.

Room Tip: On The Water
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank paulinerealtor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeD1224, General Manager at Bayfront Inn 5th Ave, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay at the Bayfront Inn 5th Avenue. I want to apologize that the hotel did meet the expectations that you had when reserving a room in Naples. We strive to present a clean, comfortable hotel with exceptional service. We will use your comments to improve our overall guest experience. I hope you will give us another chance in the very near future.

Michael Dillon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Was in Naples for 1 night. Hotel looked ok so I booked for the night. When we arrived it was much nicer than expected after reading some past reviews. Michelle at front desk was welcoming and informative. Room was really good size, very clean and Great water view. King bed was very comfortable. A lot of restaurants within walking distance. Would definitely stay here again when in Naples.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JustTM61188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeD1224, General Manager at Bayfront Inn 5th Ave, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018

Thank you for your submitting a review of your recent stay. We thank you for selecting our hotel and giving our staff the opportunity to provide the great service that they have been trained to provide. Michelle does a great job or providing a warm welcome to all of our guests who pass by the Front Desk. We hope you will visit us again in the very near future.

Michael Dillon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2018

Our stay at the hotel was great. Jessica and Michelle treated us so fantastic. We had a nice room.. We enjoyed the bar outside - ate lunch (definitely try the pretzels!) All bartenders were friendly and kind! The beach was delightful - red tide had moved up the coast so we were lucky. We rented bikes downstairs (we suggested he get new bikes) but all in all a quick getaway. Loved the pool too!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeD1224, General Manager at Bayfront Inn 5th Ave, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2018

Thank you for your review. It is wonderful that you were able to fully experience all of the amenities that the hotel has to offer and that you enjoyed them all. Jessica and Michelle do a fantastic job making sure all of our guests are enjoying their stay and are informed of all the activities and dining options that are available. We are very lucky to have such outstanding staff members. We hope you will be able to come back and visit us again very soon.

Michael Dillon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I enjoyed two nights at the Bayfront Inn Aug.19-21. We had a Bayfront room with nice decor. Our room was clean, with comfortable beds, and good Wi-Fi strength. The bathroom was clean though a bit small, but had a larger than average walk-in shower.
We enjoyed breakfast at the hotel’s Bambu Tropical Grill. The food was excellent. It was a gathering point in the evening and was always full. The hotel was within walking distance to many other restaurants and bars. Our stay was very enjoyable . I want to add the staff was very friendly and helpful. When we return to Naples, we will stay at the Bayfront

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank cbarnes2280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeD1224, General Manager at Bayfront Inn 5th Ave, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2018

Thank you for your recent review. Thank you for the wonderful comments about the Hotel, Staff, and the Bambu Tropical Grille. Our staff works very hard to provide the best possible service and they clearly did an outstanding job during your stay. We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to Naples.

Michael Dillon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2018

Beautiful rooms well appointed and the hotel is in a prime bay view location. Not cheap but well worth a visit. Loved the outside bar facing the marina. We travelled down from Orlando for a long weekend and loved every minute of it.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank stewmash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeD1224, General Manager at Bayfront Inn 5th Ave, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2018

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent visit to the Bayfront Inn 5th Ave. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and were able to enjoy your dining experience at our Bambu Tropical Grille. Our hotel is very centrally located to everything Naples has to offer. We hope you will come back very soon and stay with us again.

Michael Dillon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews