We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (549)
Filter reviews
549 results
Traveller rating
322
133
50
29
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
322
133
50
29
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ave maria the breakfast area room was clean breakfast was excellent convenient location definitely stay here again easy access free breakfast great property business trip nice stay front desk staff fitness center renovation freeway inns fl
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 549 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2018 via mobile

My father was having surgery done and Nancy went above and beyond to make us comfortable in an uncomfortable time. Everyone working there did. I highly appreciate and recommend this hotel if only for the amazing service provided.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Inspiration711864
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2018

Thank you for the lovely review. I will let Nancy know how much you appreciated her kindness during a difficult time. We hope your father has a speedy recovery. Our thoughts are with you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2018

We were extremely happy with this hotel experience. The staff was super friendly, not only upon our arrival, but every time we passed the front desk, and at our departure as well. There were "little extras" offered by the staff that made the stay extra pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable. All for a great value price! We will definitely be returning to this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank LoveTravel511363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It is always our goal to make each and every guest feel at home. So very happy we made your time with us memorable. We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2018 via mobile

Very clean ,great staff friendly and helpful great customer service, Nancy at the desk was just excellent with our check in and out! Highly recommend this Hampton if in the area it’s been greatly improved!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Desitp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and also the great review. We appreciate all feedback from our guests. I will pass the lovely compliment on to Nancy. Hope to see you again in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

Typical Hampton, decent rooms, fair to middling breakfast. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. I would try to get a room opposite from the interstate though. That is where mine was and it was fairly quiet.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank bradbE9215MC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate all feedback from our guests. We hope to see you again in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2018

This hotel has a good breakfast but thats all. The rooms were musty and the sheets were damp. I left a new shirt in the closest and remembered after I left and called but of course nobody had it???Also the pool was closed? It was 95 Degrees Out?"

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2018

We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. It is always our goal to be your home away from home while you are traveling. We appreciate your feedback, and with that we can make the improvements we need for a more enjoyable visit next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews