We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful wings!”

Lost Lagoon Wings & Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed July 31, 2017 via mobile

We chose this place for dinner based on reviews and it lived up to its reputation! I chose the wings and they are by far, the best wings I've ever had. I had them medium and it was the perfect level of hot. Sweet potato fries were fried to perfection. The funnel fries were insanely delicious! The bacon cheese burger was incredibly tasty! The service was great! Really liked this restaurant and will probably eat here again before we leave town!

Thank DLL4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt and Brandi H, Owner at Lost Lagoon Wings & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2017

Good morning!!!!
Thanks for the awesome comments!!!
So happy you loved the wings and the service was great!!!!
The funnel fries are definitely insane!!!
Hope to see you again soon!!!
Thanks for stopping by!!!
Matt & Brandi Howell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (711)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

154 - 158 of 711 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile

This place has been called different names throughout the years .But now it's becoming the best wings around new smyrna beach..Awesome place.Great food not just wings,but everything is good and fresh!Waitress was very good and always cold cold beer ...

Thank william d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt and Brandi H, Owner at Lost Lagoon Wings & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2017

Thanks William!!!!
Great wings!!!! Great Service!!!! Cold Beer!!!!
I love it!!
Thanks for your awesome review!!!
It means more than you know!!
Thanks again!!
Matt & Brandi Howell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2017

Try the Search n Rescue chicken tenders meal. Wonderful you won't regret it. Black n Blue burger is great to. Nice atmosphere and friendly service.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brenda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt and Brandi H, Owner at Lost Lagoon Wings & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2017

Thanks Brenda!!!!!!
Those are two of my favorites!!!
So glad the service was friendly.
Hopefully see you soon!
Thanks again,
Matt and Brandi Howell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile

We stopped here during or visit to New Smyrna and we're contemplating going back before we leave! The burgers were great and our waitress, Britney, was wonderful! Our small children had a great time and loved their food as well. They even brought out some funnel fries to celebrate my mother in law's birthday! You must stop here for dinner!

Thank TheSixFamily09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt and Brandi H, Owner at Lost Lagoon Wings & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2017

Thanks sooooo much!!!!!!
We agree 100% that Brittany is wonderful!!!
Glad you had a great time and enjoyed the food!!!
Hope to see you all next time you're in town!!!!
Thanks again!!
Matt & Brandi Howell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

My family and I found this gem doing an online search! We were definitely not disappointed! Atmosphere and food were great! Staff/management were outstanding! We come to NSB several times a year and tend to eat at the same yummy restaurants but were looking for something different, and boy did we find it! Give this place a try! You won't be sorry!

Thank Missy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt and Brandi H, Owner at Lost Lagoon Wings & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2017

Good morning Missy!!!!
We are so glad that you found the Lost Lagoon!!!
We love our team and are so happy that they took great care of you guys!!!
Hope to see you soon!!!
Thanks for your support,
Matt & Brandi Howell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lost Lagoon Wings & Grill also viewed

New Smyrna Beach, FL
New Smyrna Beach, FL
 
New Smyrna Beach, FL
 
New Smyrna Beach, FL
New Smyrna Beach, FL
 

Been to Lost Lagoon Wings & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing