We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a very good dinner”
Review of Fuji Buffet

Fuji Buffet
Ranked #107 of 200 Restaurants in New Smyrna Beach
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 9, 2018 via mobile

We were pleased with the variety and and taste. It is like many buffets of its type but the price was reasonable and it was clean with an attentive weight staff.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 106DavidW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 38 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2018 via mobile

A small Buffet, with mediocre food at best. Most of the food was lukewarm lacking in taste. Our server was attentive and pleasant. The restaurant was reasonably clean. There is no senior discount.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank peter p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2018 via mobile

Cosy atmosphere. Food is very fresh and flavorful. Hand made steamed dumplings. Excellent hot and sour soup.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank PAUL D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2018

In a strip mall with readily available parking, this fair-sized restaurant offers a lunch buffet of Asian food. There are both hot and cold dishes, as well as a selection of sushi dishes and some desserts.. The food was, to me, uninspired and mediocre. The wait staff was pleasant, the atmosphere ordinary. I doubt we'll return.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mangermanger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2017

We had our Christmas Dinner at Fuji and it was fantastic !'d Never been there before and had a really great meal.The selection was hot,fresh and plentiful ! Atmosphere was pleasant and the service was superb ! Definitely will be returning -- often !

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wcollins47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fuji Buffet also viewed

New Smyrna Beach, FL
 
New Smyrna Beach, FL
 
New Smyrna Beach, FL
New Smyrna Beach, FL
 

Been to Fuji Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing