We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Ocala(Ocala)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$93
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$108
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$80
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Ocala(Ocala)(Great Value!)
US$69
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
276
130
24
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
276
130
24
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffleschoice hotelstaco bellbreakfast roomcracker barrelracing museumbiscuits and gravywould definitely stay here againdon garlitsbeds were comfortablewithin walking distanceparking lotfront desk staffroom was largenight's sleepfree breakfastlate check
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 442 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2015

We opted for this Sleep Inn rather than the more expensive Comfort Inn and are glad we did. Rooms were large and clean. The beds were comfortable and offered good sleep. The room had a small refrigerator. Breakfast was excellent--well above your average hotel breakfast. All the employees from the desk to house keeping to breakfast room were friendly and helpful. We are glad we stopped here and will remember it on our next trip to Orlando.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jrhales77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becca Z, Public Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Sleep Inn & Suites in Ocala/ Belleview. We are glad that you chose to stay by us on your trip to Orlando. Guests like you are the reason we do what we do! It's warms our heart to know that you enjoyed your room, our breakfast, and most importantly our staff. We strive to have our guests leave knowing that they are welcomed, valued and important. Make the Sleep Inn & Suites your home away from home. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2015 via mobile

Worked all day, drove all evening. Stopped here to get some sleep. Nice and clean. Good breakfast, as far as hotel breakfast go. No smells. Staff was very friendly. Will use this hotel again. Updated bedding. Clean bathrooms. Our room was by the elevator and we didn't even hear it.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank fireboy055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becca Z, Public Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2015

Thank you Fireboy055 for reviewing our Sleep Inn &Suites in Ocala, FL. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for all your kind words about our rooms (appearance and location), breakfast, and most importantly our staff. We strive to make our guests feel warm, welcomed, valued, and important. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next stop!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2015

My mom and I stopped at this location to visit family. The rooms are wonderful, TV great, fridges worked a little too cold but was quickly fixed. The beds are very very comfortable, we commented several times at our fancy hotel in Orlanda that we wanted the sleep inn beds back, how comfortable they were. Everyone went out of their way to be friendly. Our room had a dehumidifier in it that we turned off at night and back on during the day. The air conditioning worked great, even when it froze up the hotel called us to let me know the maintenance man was repairing it. It was fixed and room cooled before we returned to the hotel. Bathrooms perfectly clean. The breakfast was decent. We made waffles everyday and the hostess showed us how to soften our butter. I would recommend this hotel to anyone heading to Ocala or south.

Room Tip: We faced the Don Gratis racing museum, close to interstate 75. Never heard a sound
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sharon12342015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becca Z, Public Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2015

Thank you for stay at the Sleep Inn & Suites in Ocala/ Belleview area. Wow, I'm so glad to hear that your stay with us was exceptional! It means so much to us to see guests leave with smiles on their faces. Guests like you are the reason we do what we do! It warms my heart to know that you were taken care of and felt valued during your stay. We can't wait for you to come visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Had a really nice stay here! Very clean and comfortable. Friendly, helpful staff. Absolute best I've seen in this price range! Definitely miles ahead of the competition! Will definitely be back next time we're in Ocala!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marielle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becca Z, Public Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2015

Thank you so much for staying at our Sleep Inn & Suites. We appreciate all the lovely things you had to say about our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your time here with us. Our staff cannot wait for you to return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2015 via mobile

Very clean, quiet, and convenient to major roads. Good value for the money. Especially liked the bedding- no heavy bedspreads that are never washed! Lite quilt and coverlet. Breakfast area clean and more variety than some that I've seen.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Constance E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle B, Public Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2015

Thank you, Constance, for taking a moment to review our Sleep Inn & Suites Ocala-Belleview hotel! It always brightens our day to see that guests have had an excellent experience with us. Our Sleep Inn bedding is perfect for our Florida climate; not too heavy, not too light. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed it. We want you to have choices during your time with us which is why we've incorporated Gluten-Free options on our breakfast bar. We try to think of everything so you can simply relax! Please do visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews