We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Ocala Park Centre
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Ocala(Ocala)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$67
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Ocala(Ocala)(Great Value!)
US$113
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$118
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ocala(Ocala)(Great Value!)
US$89
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (540)
Filter reviews
540 results
Traveller rating
213
192
82
29
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
192
82
29
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool housecracker barrelroom was cleanwould stay here againrefrigerator and microwavenice place to staycontinental breakfastbusiness centerthe breakfast areanice breakfastconvenient locationyogurteasy accessone night stayocala areabwinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 540 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2017

Hard to find at night! Very poor illumination around. Helpful staff. Too cold room (62F at check in time). Old bedding and (especially) towels with bleach smell. Nice breakfast (omelette was especially great!), really hot boiled water (not warm but HOT). Fruits and yogurts.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Svitlana88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Ocala Park Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2017

Dear Svitlana,
It sounds like we were able to meet your needs during your recent visit to Ocala. However, we strive to exceed expectations, not just meet them. We appreciate your constructive feedback regarding our outdoor lighting and bedding. We are in the process of replacing our mattress with new ones to ensure that our guests are as comfortable as possible. Thanks again for taking the time to share your comments with us, and we hope you enjoy your next stay with us even more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2017

very accessible, clean, reasonable, professionally run hotel. Would recommend it to all my friends. Had one of my best breakfasts on the road @ a hotel. Planning to stop again when we go on another road trip in this area.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 1006MATTI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Ocala Park Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2017

Thank you for choosing the Best Western Ocala! We are thrilled to receive your glowing recommendation! Our breakfast team will be delighted to hear your praises, as they love giving our guests a good boost to start the day! Everyone here is looking forward to serving you again on your next road trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2017

We were on motorcycles Going south . We got off at the exit but no signs telling you which way to hotel. When we found the hotel, it was beside the Cracker Barrel. The hotel was clean outside and inside. Rooms were clean and comfortable. This hotel has the things you look for in a hotel,friendly staff,good check-in and out. Breakfast was good for a quick get away.The hotel is motorcycle friendly. That is a plus for the ones that ride.

Room Tip: get one away from highway
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RD W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Ocala Park Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2017

Thank you for paying us a visit at the Best Western Ocala. We are very happy to receive a motorcycle-friendly badge of honor! Although we were a little hard to find we are really happy that you had a great stay otherwise. Our housekeeping staff is the best in the business and will be happy to know that you found our accommodations clean and comfortable all around. It is great to know that our breakfast was a good boost as well. When you are back in the area, please pay us a visit. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2017

We were pleasantly surprised with the low rate but great quality of this hotel, even though there were other hotels around it that were quite a bit more expensive. Friendly staff. Will stay at this place again for sure if in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank R9361QXrobertc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Ocala Park Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2017

We are excited that your visit with us was such a great value! Although we pride ourselves on affordable, convenient accommodations, we do not cut corners when it comes to quality! That promise is carried on by our lovely and cordial staff. We are happy to know that you will be back with us if you return to the area. We look forward to it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2017

Reasonable rates, comfortable room, great location and friendly employees. Easy on and off for I-75, room was quiet. Breakfast was standard fare but edible, Cracker Barrel was right next door if you wanted a better breakfast. Room had, fridge, coffee pot, TV was good and the King bed was hard which I liked and got some great sleep. AC was awesome.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kennethsY970QZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Ocala Park Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2017

Dear Kenneth,
Thank you for your kind and positive review of Best Western Ocala! We're happy that you enjoyed our comfortable, quiet, well-appointed accommodations and slept so well on our new mattress. It's also great to know our easy interstate access, reasonable rates, and friendly service met your expectations as well. Although we're glad our breakfast was satisfactory, it's always handy to have the option of Cracker Barrel next door. Your warm compliments are much appreciated and we'd love to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews