We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
45
65
94
92
136
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
65
94
92
136
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
229 - 234 of 432 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2015

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

I arrived at the Days Inn in Ocala late at night and the clerk gave me a room that the door would not shut when I went in. So, I changed rooms and this room was in need of some updates. The shower was rigged to work and it was just overall a poor quality. I paid $58.00 dollars for this room and I have had better rooms at $42.00. Thank you.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank sandrasB344FH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews