We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Okeechobee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Cmcamp03
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Great stay”
Reviewed August 10, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Enjoyed our time in Okeechobee. The house was exactly what we needed for our trip. Thx for helping make our trip a success!

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2018
"Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our property. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our house. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Owner"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary Ann...
Shippensburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Enjoyable”
Reviewed July 13, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This place was awesome. It was a bit far from town and rhere were a few issues but they were taken care of. Big rooms. Spacious bathrooms. Great game room. Just wish it had a fan. Also wish they provided more towels. Overall it was a great place!

Date of stay: June 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Dear Mary Ann,
Thank you for your review and for choosing our property. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our house. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.