We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Vacation Rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amy F
Lincoln, Nebraska
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Vacation Rental”
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This home was beautifully and fully furnished and stocked with everything needed to accommodate us during our 7 day stay!! The pool area and lanai is an amazing place to relax, drink and have fun, of which non of the 6 of us that stayed there wanted to leave. Great Memories made and shared with my family and friends!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe D
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Very spacious and clean home with no detail overlooked. Family of 5 with room for relatives in the area. I inquired about fishing behind the house as well as around the property and the management team brought poles and tackle box!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dunlopke
1 review
“Great place for a family vacation!”
Reviewed January 13, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We had a great time at Watersong. The property was perfect for our group! The games room was well used as was the pool. The house was clean and well maintained. Everyone working with Pat was very helpful and made the whole rental process easy. We will definitely rent the house again if we vacation in the area again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashaw5510
1 review
“Great Home!”
Reviewed January 8, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Very lovely, comfortable and spacious home. My family of 8 had more than enough room. Nice quiet community. Check in was easy. The children had a blast swimming and playing in the game room. We absolutely loved it. We are already planning our next stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mario c
Berwyn, Illinois
1 review
“Mr Mario ceja”
Reviewed November 1, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had an amazing time the property was everything and more than what was expected looking forward to renting house next year for our yearly vacation to Florida

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2016
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay with us.
Reed Investment Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1029abc
Antigonish, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Best Vacation Rental ”
Reviewed September 21, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I fell in love with this house the moment I walked inside. The home is huge, we had 4 adults and 3 teenagers staying there for a week. Everyone had their own bedroom and bathroom. We loved the pool, hot tub, games room, two living rooms, laundry on the 2nd floor with the bedrooms. If you needed to reach the employees to ask a question they were available and friendly and courteous. A nice safe gated community, and very quiet.

I can't wait to go back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2016
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay with us.
Reed Investment Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James B
Normal
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a Wonderful Place to Stay”
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

What a Wonderful Place

Your experience (public)
Our family of 11 rented this beautiful home for our family vacation. There are 6 bedrooms with a variety of bed sizes. One room is decorated with Mickey and Minnie Mouse and another is Harry Potter. Both a big hit with the kyds. With two large living spaces on the first floor and game room, everyone had a place to go if they didn't want to be in the pool. The pool was lovely. The back outdoor space included the hot tub, pool and outdoor cooking area with grill and sink, table and chairs, plenty of beach chairs and a bathroom so no water got tracked into the house...a big bonus. Each bedroom had its own bath except for the two themed rooms which shared a Jack and Jill bathroom. The house was well laid out and sound proof from room to room. The play room/garage had pool, foosball, video game and air hockey.
I would recommend this wonderful home for any vacation stay. It was a great value and a comfortable place to be.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool, bedroom lay out, the outdoor access bathroom from the pool area
Liked least: would have liked a grip bar to get into the pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2016
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay with us.
Reed Investment Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing