We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,860)
Filter reviews
1,860 results
Traveller rating
1,004
555
199
63
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,004
555
199
63
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flying fish club level espn club pizza window innkeepers club quiet pool dance hall beach club the bus world showcase walking distance to epcot espn zone swan dolphin magic kingdom crescent lake funnel cake food and wine festival
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 1,860 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2017

Great location, minutes to EPCOT. Staff are friendly and helpful. Kid friendly. Lot of places to eat. Nice to walk and sit on the board walk in the morning and evenings. Rooms are of decent size, good in room amenities

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NaliniG40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 22, 2017

Our stay here was perfect, not that we expected anything less. The rooms are spacious and very clean. Location can't be beat, especially for adults with EPCOT just a short walk or boat ride away. We used to stay at the Yacht Club, mainly when my girls were smaller because the pool can't be beat. Now that they are older, we all prefer this hotel.

Room Tip: Room was on the 4th floor overlooking the courtyard/boardwalk and lagoon. East elevator access and view was fun. No problem with noise.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MegKelmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 18, 2017

Our room was quiet and the beds and pillows were comfortable. Plus it was an easy walk to Epcot, a boat trip to Hollywood, and a bus to the other Disney Parks.

The vanity has two sinks, which are outside the toilet/shower room making it easy for us to get ready in the mornings.

Our only minor complaint was room service. Our flight it was late and we just wanted to relax and unpack. But the "after dinner" room service has very minimal offerings, most of which we would not want to eat at that late hour (like hot wings)! Would love to see more comfort food, like a grilled cheese or soup, on the late night menu.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Deborah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2017

I really enjoyed the room we stayed in. Was in reasonable distance to still see the fireworks at the Magic Kingdom Park. The room was very nice and clean too. Great transportation to and from our resort hotel from the airport as well. Restaurants and souvenir shops were located nearby and were in reasonable walking distance. I also enjoyed the pool at the resort hotel as well. Overall, really enjoyed my stay.

Room Tip: Rooms were in reasonable distance to the elevators on the higher level floors
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ashwhite2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2017

We visited for a conference and we were fortunate enough to have been booked in a two bedroom suite in the club area - it was marvelous!! They cannot do enough for your and so much is included - breakfast, light lunch, drinks and snacks for dinner - marvelous ! Nice location - a bit off the beaten track - a bit difficult to get to the parks but the buses are ok. We would stay here again for sure!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harlemfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews