We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Disney's BoardWalk Inn
Ranked #62 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Stayed for two nights at The Boardwalk - the close proximity to Epcot (you can walk to the back entrance near France) made navigating the resort much easier and convenient! The room was comfortable and quiet, even with our balcony overlooking one of the main walkways to the entrance of the hotel. The bathrooms were somewhat dated but worked fine.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LeighWallaceDodd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,748)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 23 of 1,748 reviews

Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

First thing when we pulled up out front the bellman told us that we had to use him to take our bags. I explained that I did not have cash on me to tip him and he just starting taking our bags out of our truck. Walk inside to check in and I turn to him and said thanks for help but I don't have cash on me to pay you and he shoved cart into my leg and walked off. Then we get to our room and it was hot A/C was not working correctly . Called and they fixed it but it only lasted for a day and had to call them and they fixed it. The hotel is really a cool place and very clean. The bellman was very upsetting to my wife and I.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank car2chief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Great location, minutes to EPCOT. Staff are friendly and helpful. Kid friendly. Lot of places to eat. Nice to walk and sit on the board walk in the morning and evenings. Rooms are of decent size, good in room amenities

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nalini G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

Our stay here was perfect, not that we expected anything less. The rooms are spacious and very clean. Location can't be beat, especially for adults with EPCOT just a short walk or boat ride away. We used to stay at the Yacht Club, mainly when my girls were smaller because the pool can't be beat. Now that they are older, we all prefer this hotel.

Room Tip: Room was on the 4th floor overlooking the courtyard/boardwalk and lagoon. East elevator access and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MegKelmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Our room was quiet and the beds and pillows were comfortable. Plus it was an easy walk to Epcot, a boat trip to Hollywood, and a bus to the other Disney Parks.

The vanity has two sinks, which are outside the toilet/shower room making it easy for us to get ready in the mornings.

Our only minor complaint was room service. Our flight it was late and we just wanted to relax and unpack. But the "after dinner" room service has very minimal offerings, most of which we would not want to eat at that late hour (like hot wings)! Would love to see more comfort food, like a grilled cheese or soup, on the late night menu.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Deborah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

I really enjoyed the room we stayed in. Was in reasonable distance to still see the fireworks at the Magic Kingdom Park. The room was very nice and clean too. Great transportation to and from our resort hotel from the airport as well. Restaurants and souvenir shops were located nearby and were in reasonable walking distance. I also enjoyed the pool at the resort hotel as well. Overall, really enjoyed my stay.

Room Tip: Rooms were in reasonable distance to the elevators on the higher level floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ashwhite2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

We visited for a conference and we were fortunate enough to have been booked in a two bedroom suite in the club area - it was marvelous!! They cannot do enough for your and so much is included - breakfast, light lunch, drinks and snacks for dinner - marvelous ! Nice location - a bit off the beaten track - a bit difficult to get to the parks but the buses are ok. We would stay here again for sure!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harlemfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.5 km away
Disney's Beach Club Villas
Disney's Beach Club Villas
#111 of 341 in Orlando
832 reviews
0.1 km away
Disney's BoardWalk Villas
0.5 km away
Disney's Beach Club Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Disney's Yacht Club Resort
5.8 km away
Disney's Grand Floridian Resort & Spa
4.9 km away
Disney's Animal Kingdom Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Disney's BoardWalk Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Disney's BoardWalk Inn

Address: 2101 North Epcot Resorts Boulevard, Lake Buena Vista, Orlando, FL 32830-8442
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#24 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#28 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#68 Family Hotel in Orlando
#84 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: $550 - $1,237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Disney's BoardWalk Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 372
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the charm and whimsy of turn-of-the-century Atlantic City at this waterfront Resort hotel. Make a splash at Luna Park Pool and delight in a massage at the state-of-the-art fitness center. Discover carnival games, unique dining and exciting nightlife on the Coney Island-style boardwalk. Strung like saltwater taffy along the shimmering Crescent Lake, Disney's BoardWalk Inn is located within walking distance to both Epcot and Disney's Hollywood Studios. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Disney's BoardWalk Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Disney`s Boardwalk Hotel Orlando
Disney Boardwalk Hotel
Orlando Boardwalk Inn
Boardwalk Villa Disneyworld
Disney Boardwalk Inn
Disneys Boardwalk Resort
Disneys Boardwalk Inn Resort
Disneys Boardwalk Hotel
Disney's BoardWalk Inn Orlando, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing