We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,187)
Filter reviews
6,187 results
Traveller rating
2,045
2,516
1,154
296
176
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,045
2,516
1,154
296
176
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food court piano pool family suite calypso building the bus rock inn jazz inn disney world main building preferred room magic bands gift shop all star sports dining plan budget hotel rooms are small disney transportation
Filter
Updating list...
897 - 902 of 6,187 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2016

If you plan on spending most of your time in the parks, stay in one of the all-resorts. We stayed at the Music one, but we saw all three of them. I was surprised that their pools were nice a large. We did not spend any time in the pools but many folks did, and Disney provides nice entertainment for the kids there. The rooms are small, but clean and sufficient to return after a very long day at the park. The buses do pick up at all three resorts, so if you are at Music, your bus that stops there may already have some people from the nearby Sports resort. So sometimes you end up standing on your way to the park, but we thought it was not a big deal and did not happen all the time. Disney does send designated buses in the mornings when people try to head out to the parks.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank vacaylover2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2016

I have just returned from Disney's All Star Sports after staying there for two weeks. This is our second visit to this resort and it is still as wonderful as we remember. It is not a five star resort but our room was spotlessly clean with fresh towels everyday with bars of fresh soap and little bottles of shampoo daily. The staff were all very friendly and helpful And the Disney bus transport was just outside reception with buses running every fifteen minutes to the parks, very handy if you don't want to drive. The food court was very clean offering a variety of food choices and the chef was amazing catering for my daughter's food allergies, they even made her special mickey waffles for breakfast which was a real treat for her. I would diffinately recommend this hotel as they cater for couples and children of all ages. They have two swimming pools with one opening
till 23.00hrs every evening, great if you want a swim after a long day at the park. I shall be returning again next year.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank brenda31407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2016

We stayed in this resort when we decided to add a day to our vacation and our current hotel (Port Orleans riverside) was full. The two resorts are very different with all star resorts being much larger and concentrated. As a result the amount of people occupying the same space is much greater. The room was fine and the pool areas were great but it was a bit too crowded for my liking.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Berniejank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile

My family and I are just leaving this hotel after a 2 week stay. We had a great time. We used the standard Disney dining plan which was the best decision we made as it saved us loads on food. The hotel itself had a wonderful food court. Especially bob who was very helpful telling us how our dining plan worked. The pool was open from 9 in morning to 11pm at night. The kids lived having an evening swim whilst watching a movie which was on at the side of the pool. Closest to Hollywood studios but with the Disney transportation all parks were easily accessible. Thank you Disney.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Steven D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2016 via mobile

Disney always does everything bigger and better. Typically when a hotel is listed as a "value hotel" there are several things lacking. However, since this is Disney, I feel that this is still 1,000 times better than most standard hotels from other brands. All Star Music has a fun music theme. Like most Disney resorts they have a food court, parking, several pools and shuttles to all the parks. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. Staff always welcoming and friendly.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Ivana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews