We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean & comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Airport Inn & Suites
Ranked #199 of 337 Hotels in Orlando
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean & comfortable”
Reviewed 11 December 2011

A short distance from the airport but worth the drive. Has an airport shuttle also. Friendly staff, clean large rooms equipped with refrigerators & microwaves. Good value for the price.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AlisonRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

799 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    214
    301
    169
    65
    50
See reviews for
284
245
65
104
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Waynesboro, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 December 2011

This was ok for overnight, but I would not stay here again, or recommend an extended stay. The pillows and mattreses were TERRIBLE, especially the pillows; I have never had such bad pillows. However, the room was very clean.

There was not a lot of choice for breakfast. It consisted of bagels and toast, sausage links and egg patties (not fresh scrambled eggs), and yogurt. As well as juice and coffee; but it was something to eat.

The staff was very friendly. The airport shuttle was also very nice, they got us there in no time.

All in all it is a nice stay for overnight, but could use a few minor adjustments.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rion0712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina, Canada
Level Contributor
29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2011

We stayed at this hotel during our 1 night lay over in Orlando. The hotel is nice and clean. The beds are comfortable and there was a computer in our room. Wi fi is free. There is also a computer in the lobby with a printer that you can use to print your boarding passes which is nice. A little slow though. The staff are friendly and they have a free airport shuttle. Its only about 15 - 20 minutes from the airport, depending on traffic.

The only downside is the hotel isn't near any sit down restaurants. There is a Waffle house right beside the hotel and a Taco Time just down the street. If you walk about 10 minutes or so you can find a few other fast food restaurants.

We took a cab to the Florida mall for $8.00 each way. The mall has tons of shops and there is a few restaurants in the same area. We ate at the Outback Steakhouse and it was great! :)

The hotel has a free continental breakfast included from 5 am to 9:30 am. There is cereal, juice, toast, yogurt, fruit etc. Nothing fancy.

There is a pool at the hotel, outside but we didn't use it.

Overall not to bad. We got a great deal, so it was worth it.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank w0rldtravelers037
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 November 2011

Upon entering BW, was greeted with a beautiful smile, belonging to the day manager, Michelle. She welcomed us back again. We stayed with the same BW upon arrival 2 weeks earlier. Michelle's Team was outstanding then and continued to be outstanding. We were greeted in our room with some very nice extras and a very warm thank you note from Michelle for returning. In the evening we were greeted by name, from the night agent, Katrina welcoming us back and asked if we needed anything...
We are retired and live in Vegas and stay on the strip at Ceasar's Hotels about 30 days a year. We know how hotels should treat it's guests. Michelle treated us in a manner matching the best service we have experienced in Vegas. While I was on the computer, I noticed she treated the guests consistantly in her special way

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jackpot711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NYC
Level Contributor
239 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2011

Conveinient to the airport and easy to get around from. Stayed 3 nights. Room was clean and typical Best Western type. Breakfast was simple but good except for Sunday morning when it was crowded and the Breakfast attendant seemed overwhelmed. She put out frozen bread and cold eggs.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TonyTTA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
76 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 November 2011

If you arrive by air to Orlando International airport MCO, the Best Western is a good starting point.
Reception is very friendly, rooms are large and clean, and breakfast got hot items. The best of it all, it is very close to the airport. That is important, when you arrive tired from a long journey.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamloops, Bc
Level Contributor
343 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2011

Have been here twice now on my trip in Orlando. Great hotel with a location that is easy to get around, nice spacious king room with fridge and sink, microwave.
Internet is nice and fast and includes breakfast. i found getting to golf courses and back to hotel easy and very quick with access to lots of highways (and only had to take a toll hwy once)

Room Tip: ask for a King room as they have the kitchen facilities
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.1 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
#194 of 337 in Orlando
4.0 of 5 bubbles 180 reviews
0.3 km away
Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
0.6 km away
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
#288 of 337 in Orlando
3.0 of 5 bubbles 353 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport
4.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North
2.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Orlando Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Airport Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Airport Inn & Suites
Address: 8101 Aircenter Ct, Orlando, FL 32809-7414
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#120 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Airport Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A cozy and contemporary hotel only 10 minutes away from the Orlando International Airport, offer a Complimentary daily shuttle. The only hotel in the area that prepare your Brekfast To Go if you have a early flight. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Best Western Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Inn And Suites
Best Western Airport Hotel Orlando
Orlando Best Western
Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Orlando, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing