We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Orlando
Nearby Hotels
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$135
US$129
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$278
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$151
US$134
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$353
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$89
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$388
US$303
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5,643)
Filter reviews
5,643 results
Traveller rating
3,503
1,464
436
147
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,503
1,464
436
147
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riverconvention centerthe executive loungedavid's clubpool areagreat hotelcovered walkwayfire pitquiet pooladult poolbasketball courtself parkinginternational driveresort feeattending a conferencegreat poolsea world
Filter
Updating list...
4,548 - 4,553 of 5,643 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2012

Had a great time. Service was outstanding from the time my wife and I arrived. Definitely worth the $ and we will return. Spencer's was out of this world, food, service, and atmosphere were just right. Would have paid more if I had to.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fritz1weaver1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Hilton_Orlando, Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2012

Fritz1weaver1 - Thank you for your comments and ratings. We are happy to see that your time with us was "Crunk!" Thanks for giving Spencer's a try and for sharing your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2012

My family and I just enjoyed our 3ed visit to this wonderful resort/hotel. As frequent visitors to the Orlando parks we find that the hotels location is ideal. The property is minutes from Sea World and the International Drive attractions. Located just 1 mile from I-4 it is 5 minutes to either Disney or Universal studios. It is also a few blocks from the B-Line, if traveling from the airport (MCO). The super convenient parking garage is situated a few feet from the front desk. Check-in is very fast and professional. This hotel is also attached to the Orlando convention Center and also offers great conference facilities. The rooms are very large with great bedding, a fantastic flat-screen TV, and upscale bath amenities. We also love the pool for its lazy river and the zero-entry swimming area. The executive golf course is also enjoyable. We have dined at all of the dining venues offered by the Hilton. The sports bar is great as well as the coffee shop and pool-side bar. The surprise for my family was how good their steak and chop house is. Spencer’s is located off the main lobby for dinner. We dined here this past Saturday and the food and service were astronomical. We enjoyed excellent salads, dry-aged beef and lamb, and desserts. The price was about $160 for two but it was worth it! I highly recommend the Hilton Orlando for your next trip to the Orlando area.

Room Tip: Ask for room overlooking Sea World and Disney for the firework shows.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sschroeder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Hilton_Orlando, Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2012

sschroeder - Thank you for choosing to stay with us again. From your comments, it looks like you have come to appreciate how centrally located we are in the Orlando area. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our food & beverage locations. We are so proud of Spencer's for Steaks and Chops and are thrilled to see you loved it! Thanks for letting everyone know about your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 7, 2012

My visit to this Hilton was a mix of business and family time. I was to attend a convention at the Orange County Convention Center, which is connected by a covered walkway, this was real nice.

Let me comment on Matt, one of the valet guys. He was very helpful without being a pain and appearing to look for a tip. These guys on the car line know how to get cars in and out, keep the lanes clear all the while being polite and personable. A tough combination.

Being a HiltonHonors Diamond Member, they upgraded our room. Noting fancey, but very nice and clean, all the things you look for. Mini fridge, safe, newspaper, lots of pillows and towels a robe, access to the executive floor for snacks and breakfast, super nice folks every where we turned.

While ol' Pop was at work my wife and daughter went to the pool (I snuck down there after the convention) and man what a pool it is.
Wonderful chairs, tons of towels, the pools, water slides and lazy river are worth coming to this hotel all in it's self. They had a great wait staff to fetch a drink or food for us. Just over the top is the only way to discribe this pool.

All is all, this is a great hotel. We are going back later in the year to spend time at Disney, we have cancelled our rooms at WDW and will stay at this hotel, that is how much we liked this place.

Room Tip: try and get on the executive floors
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 16weekayeartraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Hilton_Orlando, Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2012

16weekayeartraveler - It sounds like you and your family had a great time with us. We are so excited to hear that you want to come back and we appreciate you sharing your experience with others. Thank you for your positive comments. We will certainly let our team members know how much you appreciated them. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 7, 2012

This is a lovely hotel that I always enjoy coming to. We spent the last weekend of Spring Break here just to get away without getting away. This pool is probably the best pool of all the major resort pools in Orlando. You can easily spend an entire day out there enjoying the lazy river and awesome water slide. The breakfast buffet at Harvest has a very nice spread (although a little pricey $22 for adults). I love the accessibility of the hotel lobby from the parking garage (unlike Hilton Bonnet Creek). The hotel also has a great location on International Drive right next to the 528 expressway. If the weather is nice out, Pointe Orlando is a nice walk to get dinner or drinks. Plus it's fun to take the pedicabs back at the end of the night.

The rooms are average sized, but the bedding is very soft. The bathroom is on the average to smaller size. This hotel leaves just a tad bit to be desired being a 4 star hotel. Unlike the JW Marriott, there are no robes, no turn down service, and no separate shower and tub. However, I would have to come back here for the pool!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shatara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Hilton_Orlando, Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2012

Shatara R - sounds like you had a great Spring Break. Thanks for spending it with us. We do have robes in our Executive level rooms in case those are a must-have for you. We hope you will consider staying with us again on your next trip to Orlando.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 7, 2012

Our stay at the hilton was wondetful! We came for a weekend getaway, without our kids. The rooms and staff at the hotel are wonderful. Paul, with valet service, went the extra mile to make our stay special. He sent chocolate covered strawberries to our room with a note stating he hopes we have a nice relaxing weekend without our kids. It was so sweet!

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gillespiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Hilton_Orlando, Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2012

gillespiec - thanks for the great comments and ratings. We are happy to see you had a wonderful experience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews