We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This condo is fantastic”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Brand new Sectional Sofa.
Spectacular View From The Lanai
Entertainment Center With 50 Inch HD Plasma TV
Villa Sogna Lanai Furniture with New Cushions
Kitchen Equipped With All Modern Appliances
Breakfast Counter With 4 Bar Stools
Formal Dining Table
Office Area With Desk & Queen Pull-Out Sleeper
Entrance to Vista Cay & Clubhouse Area
Vista Cay Clubhouse Entrance
Elegant Vista Cay Clubhouse
Sit Back & Relax at the Vista Cay Clubhouse
Stay Fit in the Vista Cay Exercise/Workout Room
Beautiful Vista Cay Heated Pool & Clubhouse
Relax by the Pool at Vista Cay
Vista Cay Jacuzzi Area
By the Pool at Vista Cay on a Beautiful Afternoon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nina0415
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This condo is fantastic”
Reviewed December 31, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

There is nothing that I can say I'm not satisfied. I will definitely recommend this condo to my friends, and I will check this condo if I travel to Orlando again. The condo is very clean and convenient. It takes only 15 minutes to drive to Universal Studio, and half an hour to Vineland Premium Outlets.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2015
Thank you for your review Nini. It is much appreciated. I am glad the condo met your needs and that you were totally satisfied. I hope to have the opportunity to host you and your family/party again in the future.

Best Regards,
Bill Maloney
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniigurl
1 review
“Absolutely Loved It!”
Reviewed December 9, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

This property is gorgeous inside and out. It's spacious and truly feels like home. Any and everything that I may need in my home life was found in this home. The view over the lake was beautiful especially during the fireworks show each night. I will definitely use this property again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2014
Thank you for your kind review Danielle. I am glad you enjoyed the unit and it met your needs. I hope to have the opportunity of hosting you again in the future.

Best Regards,
Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MD
Reviewed April 24, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed April 23, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Apr 2014
Thank you for your review Katie. I am glad the condo met your needs and you and your teens had a good time. Thanks again and I hope to have the opportunity to host you and your family again in the future.

Best Regards,
Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed April 9, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Apr 2014
Thank you for your review Rhonda. I am glad the condo met your needs and you had a good time. Thanks again and I hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.

Best Regards,
Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denville NJ
Reviewed March 27, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Mar 2014
Thank you for your review Judy and I hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you and your party again in the future.
Regards,
Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed February 19, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Feb 2014
Thank you Tim for your review and kind words. I am glad the condo met your needs and I hope to have the opportunity of hosting you and your family again in the future.

Regards,
Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing