We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you are looking for quality, this is the place.”
Review of Whole Foods Market

Whole Foods Market
Ranked #43 of 4,326 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Description: Welcome to your Orlando, FL Whole Foods Market! Founded in 1978 in Austin, Texas, Whole Foods Market is the leading retailer of natural and organic foods, the first national "Certified Organic" grocer, and uniquely positioned as America's Healthiest Grocery Store™.
Reviewed August 3, 2016

Top Notch, during my vacation I make it a point to go to Whole Foods to maintain my healthy eating. Pick up gluten free bread, natural freshly grinded peanut & almond butter. Fruits and seafood. Bakery is divine and buffet good but my favorite is Gumbo soup. Awesome. Muffins and vegan cookies fab. Also cakes in bakery is to die for.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank ExpatinBogota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,146)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

126 - 130 of 1,146 reviews

Reviewed August 2, 2016

Good food, prices OK. You can choose from buying thing at the market and made meal at home or buy ready-to-eat food, not crowded, and use their place to eat or bring with you to eat at any other places. On rainy or cold days my family preferred to bring to the hotel and ate watching TV after visiting the theme parks,

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Fernando S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2016 via mobile

Don't get me wrong, I love to shop here for groceries but tried their food and it was just ok! The chicken I had was a little dry, and rice pilaf a little bland. Maybe it was just the piece I picked, I'll give it a another shot and we'll see.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Luke C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2016

This is a well-stocked, conveniently located Whole Foods just off I-4 at Sand Lake Road in Orlando. Fresh meats and fish, a large deli, and bakery make this grocery store the place to go for snacks, lunch or dinner supplies, or even a meal that's already cooked.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank dhutchusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

excellent choises for lunch and dinner , is not crowded so its very pleasant to shop anytime of the day including weekends, helpful and friendly staff !
very good selection of quinoa ( bulk ) and different grains, nuts and nutritional yeast!

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank MacaO4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Whole Foods Market also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Whole Foods Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing