We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,679)
Filter reviews
5,679 results
Traveller rating
3,136
1,505
696
212
130
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,136
1,505
696
212
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riversdisney parksbunk bedsparking garageepcot fireworksmini golfper daybeautiful hoteltime shareself parkpool sidepool barnear disneydisney tripwater slidesfamily vacationshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
1,703 - 1,708 of 5,679 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Exquisite staff and beautiful property.
Except for the tall male bartender at the bar, he had the personality of an ant. A dead one.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
2  Thank beachbumtoo2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2016

Thank you for your feedback. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed our resort, and I will pass along your comment to our Food and Beverage Manager. We hope to see you again.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Shower curtain was best used for a rag. The room was adequate and clean just worn. The valet was almost non existent yet you're charged 24.00 per day. Asked for the shuttle three times to go to the other properties and repeatedly told it runs every 10 to 15 minutes....35 minutes later we decided to walk. No sorry no call to check....not acceptable.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
3  Thank Kathleen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2016

I'm sorry to hear your expectations were not met. We are always looking for ways to improve upon our services and product. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share the details of your visit.

Kind Regards,
Julanne Howard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 14, 2016

The hotel is nicely located near lots of attractions the staff are very friendly and helpful the rooms are spacious and clean the pool is very nice and relaxing, the bar near the pool serves good food at a reasonable price it would be nice to have had a microwave in the room and the shuttles need to run more frequently to the theme parks our stay was very relaxing and enjoyable

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Lee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2016

I'm happy to hear you were very pleased with your stay at our resort. I will pass along your suggestions to our resort management team. Thank you for choosing the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort for your vacation, and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 14, 2016

I reserved a suite with a king bed two weeks prior to arrival and when I get there LAST MINUTE the gentleman who checked me in told me "oh by te way sorry we don't have the king bed you reserved your gonna have to be in a room with two queen beds instead." What's the point of reserving a room then?

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
3  Thank U6855EGjonathans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2016

I'm apologize for the issue with your room request. We are often filled to capacity, and I will share your comments with our Guest Services Manager.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 14, 2016

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews