We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay If You Are Looking To Splurge On Vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Ranked #75 of 342 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 January 2016

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank scientistgirl2016
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (5,324)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,366 - 1,372 of 5,327 reviews

Reviewed 15 January 2016

You can't beat the location for access to all attractions. Plenty of on site options for dining, grab and go, and even some shopping. Staff were friendly and helpful. My only complaint would be that we were in the 3rd floor with a slight view of the pool. Our room overlooked a balcony. Unfortunately guests above us felt free to drop random trash which landed on this balcony /over hang. Cigarette butts, a used band aid, among other things. It would have been nice if someone would've gone out to clean this up. In addition the windows were super dirty.
Other than that, a lovely hotel, a lovely stay.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It's unsettling to hear that one of our guests did not comply with our guidelines. I will be addressing this with our Housekeeping and Customer Relations Managers. We do hope to see you again.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2016

Exquisite staff and beautiful property.
Except for the tall male bartender at the bar, he had the personality of an ant. A dead one.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
2  Thank beachbumtoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2016

Thank you for your feedback. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed our resort, and I will pass along your comment to our Food and Beverage Manager. We hope to see you again.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2016

Shower curtain was best used for a rag. The room was adequate and clean just worn. The valet was almost non existent yet you're charged 24.00 per day. Asked for the shuttle three times to go to the other properties and repeatedly told it runs every 10 to 15 minutes....35 minutes later we decided to walk. No sorry no call to check....not acceptable.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
3  Thank Kathleen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2016

I'm sorry to hear your expectations were not met. We are always looking for ways to improve upon our services and product. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share the details of your visit.

Kind Regards,
Julanne Howard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2016

The hotel is nicely located near lots of attractions the staff are very friendly and helpful the rooms are spacious and clean the pool is very nice and relaxing, the bar near the pool serves good food at a reasonable price it would be nice to have had a microwave in the room and the shuttles need to run more frequently to the theme parks our stay was very relaxing and enjoyable

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Lee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2016

I'm happy to hear you were very pleased with your stay at our resort. I will pass along your suggestions to our resort management team. Thank you for choosing the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort for your vacation, and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2016

I reserved a suite with a king bed two weeks prior to arrival and when I get there LAST MINUTE the gentleman who checked me in told me "oh by te way sorry we don't have the king bed you reserved your gonna have to be in a room with two queen beds instead." What's the point of reserving a room then?

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
3  Thank U6855EGjonathans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2016

I'm apologize for the issue with your room request. We are often filled to capacity, and I will share your comments with our Guest Services Manager.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2016

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
1  Thank Kathleen T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
0.5 km away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#28 of 342 in Orlando
4,520 reviews
4.1 km away
Caribe Royale Orlando
Caribe Royale Orlando
#85 of 342 in Orlando
3,279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 342 in Orlando
1,486 reviews
9.0 km away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#65 of 342 in Orlando
4,132 reviews
10.7 km away
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Orlando
#54 of 342 in Orlando
5,342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Address: 14651 Chelonia Parkway, Orlando, FL 32821-4017
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#19 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#26 Business Hotel in Orlando
#31 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#43 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#60 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: $181 - $459 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 400
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just minutes from each of the Walt Disney World® Resort parks and only a few miles from Universal Studios,® SeaWorld and all the other attractions Orlando has to offer, the hotel is nestled on woodlands and part of the Bonnet Creek Resorts area. The resort is surrounded on each side by the Walt Disney World® Resort and is just off Epcot Drive, providing easy access to Interstate 4 and the Osceola Parkway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing