We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,682)
Filter reviews
5,682 results
Traveller rating
3,138
1,505
697
212
130
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,138
1,505
697
212
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riversdisney parksbunk bedsparking garageepcot fireworksmini golfper daybeautiful hoteltime shareself parkpool sidepool barnear disneydisney tripwater slidesfamily vacationshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
424 - 429 of 5,682 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2017

We stayed at the Wyndham Grand in Bonnet Creek for our anniversary and we had the most magical time! This hotel is everything you can ask for and probably a little more for a special occasion. From the second you pull in you're in for a treat. The valet was so kind and helpful! You walk into a beautiful lobby and the staff there is top notch. The front desk staff was beyond kind. We were laughing and joking with them and they couldn't be sweeter! We told them it was our anniversary and they even upgraded our room and covered our parking! Imagine our shock when we received complimentary champagne and chocolate strawberries in our room! The pool is beautiful and the hotel is super close to all the Disney parks! We loved everything about this and we will be recommending this hotel to everyone we meet. Thank you for a great weekend and a special thank you to Rachel for making our vacation that much better!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Caleigh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2017

Dear Caleigh T,

Thank you for your fabulous review. It's very heartwarming to hear that we were able to make your anniversary a memorable one. Your compliments about our hotel and wonderful staff are greatly appreciated, and we hope you have the opportunity to return soon.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2017

All the staff were very nice and accommodating. The location was close to Disney Springs for evening entertainment and dining and very close to the Outlet malls for Shopping. We live in North Orlando so it's only a 30 minute drive to the Wyndham but we felt like we were on vacation far from home. It was super relaxing and low key. Loved it!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank loidag271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2017

Dear loidag271,

Thank you for letting us know you were extremely pleased with your stay with us. We're very happy you liked our resort and we hope to see you again soon. It will be our pleasure to serve you.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2017 via mobile

The rooms were really nice and the staff were helpful. There were issues with the 5:30 shuttle being late picking us up to go to Disney Springs on two separate days (same driver). First day he was 15min late and the next time he came at like 5:35, but then told us he was late and that he'd be back in 25min because he had another stop to make! I ended up paying for a group of us to get an Uber because we would've ended up missing our 6pm Cirque Soleil show. A tip for when using Uber: Since the Wyndham hotel is across the pond from the resort, make sure to use 14651 Chelonia Pkwy as the address if you're going to/from the hotel. Overall I'd recommend the hotel, but be aware that the shuttle service isn't great.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank melissa911x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2017

Dear melissa911x,

Thank you for taking the time to share the details of your recent visit. We're glad you really liked our resort, and I will discuss the issues you had with our shuttle service with the service's management team. We strive to provide our guests with accurate and timely shuttle service. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2017

Great place to stay, close to Disney without the cost. Free shuttles to the parks were easy to use and the on site amenities were well with it. We will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank P7328RRbriank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2017

Dear 7328Rbriank,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your stay and hightlighted our outstanding our location and shuttle service. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 29, 2017

Great Hotel! I love Wyndham always a great experience. Usually I'm always on business but this time was leisure. I enjoyed the spa and pool a lot. As well as the beds were heavenly. My favorite part of my stay was the excellent food inside the hotel it kept I'm coming back for more. The service was spot on. Our server Matthew Woods made for a delightful dinner he was very attentive and prompt making our foodie experience amazing. The Food was absolutely delicious and plan on coming back for years to come making it out regular vacation spot. Thank you sooo much!

Room Tip: Although I say Luxury it was very responsibly priced and so much to do.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jerrece V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2017

Dear Jerrece V,

Thank you so much for your generous review. It's great to hear you had a wonderful experience while here, and I will share your comments about Matthew with our Leadership Team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews