We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,678)
Filter reviews
5,678 results
Traveller rating
3,136
1,504
696
212
130
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,136
1,504
696
212
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riversdisney parksbunk bedsparking garageepcot fireworksmini golfper daybeautiful hoteltime shareself parkpool sidepool barnear disneydisney tripwater slidesfamily vacationshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
411 - 416 of 5,678 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

This place Is huge! Several pools, lazy rivers, 2 arcades, 18 hole mini golf, shuffleboard, playground, corn hole, gas grills available for use, etc... I also enjoyed the walking path and boardwalk that circled around the lake. At check in the resort fee was waived. I believe this may have been waived because of our membership level with Wyndham rewards but I'm not positive. The only negative thing we encountered was the price of food seemed pretty pricy here. But this may be the norm while staying near Disney.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Travis928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Dear Travis928,

Thank you for your terrific review. We greatly appreciate that you highlighted your favorite amenities. We hope you have the opportunity to return soon. It would be our pleasure to serve you again!

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2017

Only probably I had was $$$ being deducted out of account. Was told that only $75 would be taken out to have on hand. Instead $103 was taken out.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank mcarthurd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

Dear mcarthrud,

I'm very please you enjoyed your stay here. It is common in the hotel industry to put a hold on a credit card for incidentals during your stay. This is refunded to your account if you do not use it. It generally takes 7 to 10 business days for this to be reflected on your credit card. If you experience any issues with this, please reach out to me.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2017

I have stayed at many Wyndham resorts in Orlando, and this hotel by far exceeded my expectations as a frequent visitor. I would recommend this hotel to any family visiting Orlando as it has everything you need for an unforgettable vacation.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Melanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

Dear Melanie S,

Thank you for your wonderful review. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share this and hope you have the opportunity to return soon. It would be our pleasure to serve you again.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews