We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Ranked #72 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Rick at the bell stand was so nice and helpful!!! The resort staff is pleasant and the amenities are awesome... great pool... putt putt. Pirate pool is super cool and pool restaurant has great Cubans!!!

Room Tip: Ask for balcony room. The fireworks are awesome... poolside balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sherri0512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Sherri0512,

I'm thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and the amenities that we offer. I will share your comments about Rick and our associates with our Leadership Team. We hope you have the opportunity to return soon. It would be our pleasure to serve you and your family again.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5,440)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

177 - 183 of 5,440 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank B9227DFstephenc
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 October 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the Wyndham Bonnet Creek. While the room itself was above average, not particularly very special, everything else about our stay there was special. The service was excellent. We requested a room with a view of the Epcot fireworks and were given a room with a wonderful sunset view of the lake and the nighttime fireworks. The swimming pool and hot tubs were great. Since Bonnet Creek is right in the middle of the Disney properties it took us less time (we had our own car) to get to the Disney Parks than it did for some visitors who stayed on Disney properties. Self-parking is $20/day but was right next door and convenient. We will stay there again on our next visit.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the lake.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank JVC4NYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear JVC4NYC,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Your compliments of our outstanding associates and the service you received is greatly appreciated. It is wonderful to hear you were able to enjoy our ideal location and fireworks views. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank ernestc146
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank B3202QZlizs
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

This place Is huge! Several pools, lazy rivers, 2 arcades, 18 hole mini golf, shuffleboard, playground, corn hole, gas grills available for use, etc... I also enjoyed the walking path and boardwalk that circled around the lake. At check in the resort fee was waived. I believe this may have been waived because of our membership level with Wyndham rewards but I'm not positive. The only negative thing we encountered was the price of food seemed pretty pricy here. But this may be the norm while staying near Disney.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Travis928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Travis928,

Thank you for your terrific review. We greatly appreciate that you highlighted your favorite amenities. We hope you have the opportunity to return soon. It would be our pleasure to serve you again!

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Only probably I had was $$$ being deducted out of account. Was told that only $75 would be taken out to have on hand. Instead $103 was taken out.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank mcarthurd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear mcarthrud,

I'm very please you enjoyed your stay here. It is common in the hotel industry to put a hold on a credit card for incidentals during your stay. This is refunded to your account if you do not use it. It generally takes 7 to 10 business days for this to be reflected on your credit card. If you experience any issues with this, please reach out to me.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
9 km away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#69 of 340 in Orlando
4,229 reviews
4.1 km away
Caribe Royale Orlando
Caribe Royale Orlando
#91 of 340 in Orlando
3,499 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#27 of 340 in Orlando
4,683 reviews
0.4 km away
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
3.7 km away
Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Address: 14651 Chelonia Parkway, Orlando, FL 32821-4017
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#18 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#26 Business Hotel in Orlando
#29 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#43 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#60 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: C$196 - C$500 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 400
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just minutes from each of the Walt Disney World® Resort parks and only a few miles from Universal Studios,® SeaWorld and all the other attractions Orlando has to offer, the hotel is nestled on woodlands and part of the Bonnet Creek Resorts area. The resort is surrounded on each side by the Walt Disney World® Resort and is just off Epcot Drive, providing easy access to Interstate 4 and the Osceola Parkway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing