We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,679)
Filter reviews
5,679 results
Traveller rating
3,136
1,505
696
212
130
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,136
1,505
696
212
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riversdisney parksbunk bedsparking garageepcot fireworksmini golfper daybeautiful hoteltime shareself parkpool sidepool barnear disneydisney tripwater slidesfamily vacationshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
410 - 415 of 5,679 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the Wyndham Bonnet Creek. While the room itself was above average, not particularly very special, everything else about our stay there was special. The service was excellent. We requested a room with a view of the Epcot fireworks and were given a room with a wonderful sunset view of the lake and the nighttime fireworks. The swimming pool and hot tubs were great. Since Bonnet Creek is right in the middle of the Disney properties it took us less time (we had our own car) to get to the Disney Parks than it did for some visitors who stayed on Disney properties. Self-parking is $20/day but was right next door and convenient. We will stay there again on our next visit.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the lake.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank JVC4NYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Dear JVC4NYC,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Your compliments of our outstanding associates and the service you received is greatly appreciated. It is wonderful to hear you were able to enjoy our ideal location and fireworks views. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

This place Is huge! Several pools, lazy rivers, 2 arcades, 18 hole mini golf, shuffleboard, playground, corn hole, gas grills available for use, etc... I also enjoyed the walking path and boardwalk that circled around the lake. At check in the resort fee was waived. I believe this may have been waived because of our membership level with Wyndham rewards but I'm not positive. The only negative thing we encountered was the price of food seemed pretty pricy here. But this may be the norm while staying near Disney.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Travis928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Dear Travis928,

Thank you for your terrific review. We greatly appreciate that you highlighted your favorite amenities. We hope you have the opportunity to return soon. It would be our pleasure to serve you again!

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews