We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,427)
Filter reviews
4,427 results
Traveller rating
2,425
1,233
436
201
132
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,425
1,233
436
201
132
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea world full kitchen time share bonefish grill one bedroom suite activity center washer dryer ping pong screened in porch pools and hot tubs pool area international drive sales pitch main pool timeshare presentation parking pass parc soleil
Filter
Updating list...
3,161 - 3,166 of 4,427 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I am handicapped in a wheelchair, the resort was very handicapped friendly and provided bench for shower as well. Internet connection was good. The place is well kept in all areas. Staff was eager to help when asked. Many activities available for my son and husband. Shopping and restaurants near by. Unit had everything needed, clean and comfortable. Only downside was Handicapped parking and parking in general is over crowded. Resort will not accept my Hilton Honors membership card.

Room Tip: Try to get closer to the main pools not too far to walk. Park early for a good spot.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SXTHRPST
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltongrandvacations, Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2012

Thank you for your feedback concerning your recent stay. I am delighted you found the resort well equipped and the staff eager to please. We value your comments concerning the parking and will continue to look for ways to ease this inconvenience during our higher occupancy months. The resort is part of Hilton Worldwide’s portfolio of brands and we do indeed accept HHonors and points can be earned for qualifying stays. I am more than happy to discuss this with you further if you would like to contact me directly at alexandra.daley@hilton.com.

Alexandra Daley-DiLibero
Resort Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2012

This was a pretty nice resort. The prices were relatively inexpensive, less than $100 for a suite with military discount. We stayed in a double-room suite, which were large and contained a full-sized kitchen. The bigger suite had a very nice Jacuzzi tub and the smaller suite had its own mini-kitchen. The patio was a nice feature along with some anole friends, and the rooms were very bright. There was ample parking and on the grounds, there were several pools, a playground, and tennis courts. The downside was that the in-room coffee was weak although there was a Starbucks in the check-in building. The only real negative feedback is that there was some loud music playing even after 11:00pm Sunday night behind the Warwick building. I'm not sure if it was coming from the pool there or from another guest's suite. Note that this is property is more of an apartment-style rental, so there is no room service nor room cleaning (unless you stay there for a week, in which case, they'll do a mid-week cleaning). The WiFi and cell coverage were spotty in the rooms but at least you don't have to pay for WiFi.

Room Tip: The location is excellent if you are visiting Sea World since it's only about a 10-minute walk. However, you will need transportation to get to Disney World or Downtown Disney, which is about a 15-20 minute drive away. The hotel does not offer shuttle service to the airport, which is about a 15-20 minute drive away. But for $9/person, it does offer round-trip shuttle service to Disney World at scheduled times.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank man910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2012

if you have children this is the place, not only do they offer alot for the kids to keep busy, but seaworld is directly across the street, so need to pay parking fees if this is the reason you are in Orlando. The rooms are spacious and staff is very friendly and there onsite resturant is reasonably priced. There is also the trolly car that picks up right outside the gate for those sight seeing trips that you would love to do but don't feel like driving to go do it.

Room Tip: St. Georges complex is closest to the main pool.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tking66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2012

My husband and I were looking for a place to stay for a quick weekend getaway to visit the parks and decided on the Hilton Grand Vacations after reading and comparing reviews. Upon check-in, we discovered that our request for a room on a higher floor could not be honored, but the staff arranged an upgrade to our reservation to make amends. The room was clean, comfortable, and spacious, and even though we were on the ground floor, we didn't hear any outside noise. The location was perfect -- close to the parks, plenty of restaurants within close distance, and even an outlet mall "next door." Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NMP1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Nice property conveniently located to highway, restaurant row, Seaworld. Hotel sponsored activities offered daily. If you're looking for a more quiet setting, request a room in the rear. Only short-coming is that housekeeping was mediocre. I stayed 6 nights and although housekeeping made the bed and straightened up the room, they didn't change the sheets, vacuum, or wipe down any countertops or tables.

The 2 hr timeshare presentation was actually 3 hrs long and it was scheduled for the middle of the day...which was very inconvenient. But the room rate was great.

Room Tip: For quietness, request a room towards the back near the small pool.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lynnbea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews