We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
US$118
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$155
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$109
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$130
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$117
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$128
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
US$175
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$513
US$324
DisneyWorld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,231)
Filter reviews
4,231 results
Traveller rating
2,328
1,188
411
190
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,328
1,188
411
190
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea worldfull kitchentime sharebonefish grillone bedroom suiteactivity centerwasher dryerpool areaping pongpools and hot tubsscreened in porchinternational drivemain poolsales pitchtimeshare presentationparc soleilfamily vacation
Filter
Updating list...
263 - 268 of 4,231 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2017 via mobile

It was my first time in Orlando because the city doesn’t appeal to me. I wanted to buy an Epcot ticket and suddenly a guy at the concierge offered a special promotion upon a condition that I went to a presentation. I said I didn’t like “timeshare” schemes, but the concierge insisted it wasn’t! I went to the presentation and a guy speaking my language (portuguese) offered me said timeshare scheme! I refused and a Hilton manager was very abusive. I just hated the experience, it is very sad to be on holiday on those conditions.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank aldoh429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltongrandvacations, General Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We would appreciate the opportunity to communicate with you directly to better understand your experience during your presentation, which is critical in order for us to take whatever corrective action may be needed on our part. If you would be kind enough to reach out to Russell Epstein, our Manager of Customer Relations at repstein@hgvc.com or on his direct line at 407.465.4351, he will be more than happy to assist you. Again, we sincerely apologize for disappointing you and we look forward to hearing back from you at your convenience.

Best regards,
Peter M. Merrill
General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2017

The facility has so many things to offer for adults and children plus it is close to all of the Disney, Sea World and Universal parks.
The rooms are well appointed and cozy as well as quiet. We enjoy our stay here every time.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank MaryBeth502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2017 via mobile

We stay here at least once a year and always have a great time! This year we did Thanksgiving there with several family members and they did not disappoint! Great service, fun Turkey Trot, and nice rooms...as always!
On top of that, it’s walking distance to SeaWorld!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank JASON B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltongrandvacations, General Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2017

Thank you for your resounding recommendation. We’re honored to be of service to you and your family. We look forward to continuing to be your resort of choice in the years to come. Thank you.

Peter M. Merrill
General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 9, 2017

Stayed here for 9 days whilst on a business trip and although the hotel was generally clean and tidy it suffered the same problems that many of these big chain hotels suffer which is poorly trained staff who are virtually incapable of assisting or answering most questions. The room itself was ok although it had a smell of disinfectant which was a little off putting. The grounds and swimming pool looked lovely but sadly I didn’t get the opportunity to use them. The hotel is in a great location although you are not within walking distance of any shops which might annoy some. Check in is an absolute joke and took us over an hour, they then lost our bags which took another 20 minutes to find. It was like a comedy sketch played out in slow motion, the staff didn’t seem to give a damn and one would ask another, who would then ask another who would then ask the original person who would just look dumb and scratch their head. The only thing missing was the piece of straw to be chewing on..... even when my door card failed to open the door it took me 40 minuets at reception to have it reactivated, I don’t think anyone knew how to do it, or at least that was the impression I got! I visited Sea World and when we went to purchase the tickets from reception the woman recommended we visit another hotel for a presentation on Hilton hotels, she said it would only be 40 minutes but we would get two tickets for $60 instead of $120 each. Now obviously we had already worked out that this was going to be a time share sales pitch totally miss sold to us by this woman who had basically lied to presumably fill some commission quota. We thought let’s give it a go and see how easy it is to get cheap tickets..... well after an hour of being talked at and told how amazing Hilton group are and how many people get suckered into these time share options every year, we were led out to a little room where no.2 slick little man tried to sell us a $19k timeshare, haha :-) no chance! But be warned they don’t give up easily. It took us another 20 minutes to fight our way out and get our cheap tickets. The Uber driver told us that she used to work for Hilton selling the time shares and it’s a total ripoff with all the annual fees rising exponentially (which of course they don’t tell you), she said we were lucky to get out of there in under 3 hours..... this does sadly leave a poor taste in your mouth and for me, damaged Hilton’s reputation!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltongrandvacations, General Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We humbly apologize for leaving you with a less than favorable overall impression of our resort and for the experience you had with our marketing team. With this in mind, while also being sensitive to the fact every situation is unique, we would appreciate the opportunity to communicate with you directly to better understand the particulars of your experience. If you would be kind enough to reach out to Raul Aguilera, our General Manager at RAguilera@hgvc.com or on his direct line at 407-387-1301 at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated.

Kind regards,
Peter M. Merrill
General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017

recomend this hotel. We spent one week there and enjoyed a lot the room, the pool area and all facilities they offer. parking available. Reception very efficient and all staff always give the best to satisfy our demands.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank tathianaferrao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews