We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,980)
Filter reviews
1,980 results
Traveller rating
1,319
488
115
34
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,319
488
115
34
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pirate ship mini golf ping pong sea world marriott vacation putt putt course full kitchen splash pad washer and dryer water slides big slide daily activities family resort bedroom villa planned activities sundae time share
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 1,980 reviews
Reviewed December 1, 2017

Though by comparison to other resorts in the area this place is midsized, it doesn't seem that way due to the variety of activities available, It's recreational amenities are centered on families but there is an area for adults. There is a gym, pool & hot tub area for adults exclusively. A restaurant which has happy hour specials & they movies in the evenings. The rooms are clean with queen sizzed beds & a fold bed in the living room. The kitchens are stocked with essentials, a fridge, stove, microwave oven, toaster, & @coffee maker. & balconies with a table & chairs so people can hang out or have theirs meals there. The place is peaceful & close to many attractions & grocery store is close by.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank L L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Harbour Lake, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and leave a review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at Marriott's Harbour Lake.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2017

This is the second time that I have stayed at this resort and I loved it both times! The staff go above and beyond to make your experience enjoyable. The location is closed to the parks and Disney Springs. We stayed in a one bedroom that had a full kitchen and washer/dryer. We went grocery shopping at the Walmart close by and cooked most of our meals. Our 6 year old son loved the two pools, the waterslide and the pirate ship. We would recommend this hotel to families and will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Danielle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Harbour Lake, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Welcome back! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at Marriott's Harbour Lake. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and leave a perfect review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in November of 2017. We originally were placed in a very outdated room that was far away from all amenities as the front desk worker informed us there were no rooms other than this particular 2 bedroom villa. It was filthy and even the appliances were covered in rust!!!
After speaking with a different desk associate we were quickly moved into the renovated section of the resort, as the photos show on their website.
My kids ages 4/8 adored the pools,slides and putt putt course which was amazing!!! My 8 year old couldn’t believe it had a soccer field!! The food was great and service even better!! Close to sea world and Disney!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank jjcycyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Harbour Lake, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

We apologize for any inconvenience you initially experienced during your stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay overall and we hope you will join us again sometime soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2017 via mobile

We had a 2Bed 2 bath unit which was spacious, clean and everything we needed. The pools were fantastic. Best family resort pools we have stayed at outside Hawaii. Slides, pirate ships, splash pads galore. Putt putt course, playground, basketball, activities were all fantastic. Good location between various Orlando theme parks. Next time we come back to Orlando, will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank marshalls2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Harbour Lake, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Marshall, thank you for a perfect review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here in Orlando. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2017

We loved this resort. It is perfect for kids of all ages. The hotel rooms are newly renovated and have everything you need for your stay. The beds were very comfortable, too. The activities include basketball courts, soccer fields, putt-putt golf, ping pong, etc. And the two pools have lots of fun things like a huge pirate ship with slides and water cannons. The large water slide at the pool is fun for adults, too. There is a big splash zone with two dumping buckets. The pool bar/restaurant showed all the NFL games on Sunday and had drink/food specials. The resort was at full capacity, but never felt crowded and often we had the pool to ourselves. It's not a huge resort which is ideal for kids. The location is good - very close to the Orlando attractions. 15 minutes to Disney and 10 to Universal. We have stayed at Grand Vista and Cypress Harbour and liked those too, however if you are traveling with kids this is the resort for you.

Room Tip: Overlook one of the two pools
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jenni I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Harbour Lake, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

Thank you for a perfect review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here in Orlando. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews