We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$157
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$141
US$124
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$119
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$156
US$133
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$115
US$110
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$153
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$246
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$128
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,950)
Filter reviews
1,950 results
Traveller rating
1,297
485
115
31
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,297
485
115
31
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspirate shipmini golfping pongsea worldmarriott vacationputt putt coursefull kitchensplash padwasher and dryerwater slidesbig slidedaily activitiesfamily resortbedroom villaplanned activitiessundaetime share
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 1,950 reviews
Reviewed December 1, 2017

Though by comparison to other resorts in the area this place is midsized, it doesn't seem that way due to the variety of activities available, It's recreational amenities are centered on families but there is an area for adults. There is a gym, pool & hot tub area for adults exclusively. A restaurant which has happy hour specials & they movies in the evenings. The rooms are clean with queen sizzed beds & a fold bed in the living room. The kitchens are stocked with essentials, a fridge, stove, microwave oven, toaster, & @coffee maker. & balconies with a table & chairs so people can hang out or have theirs meals there. The place is peaceful & close to many attractions & grocery store is close by.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank L L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Harbour Lake, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and leave a review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at Marriott's Harbour Lake.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2017

This is the second time that I have stayed at this resort and I loved it both times! The staff go above and beyond to make your experience enjoyable. The location is closed to the parks and Disney Springs. We stayed in a one bedroom that had a full kitchen and washer/dryer. We went grocery shopping at the Walmart close by and cooked most of our meals. Our 6 year old son loved the two pools, the waterslide and the pirate ship. We would recommend this hotel to families and will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Danielle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Harbour Lake, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Welcome back! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at Marriott's Harbour Lake. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and leave a perfect review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in November of 2017. We originally were placed in a very outdated room that was far away from all amenities as the front desk worker informed us there were no rooms other than this particular 2 bedroom villa. It was filthy and even the appliances were covered in rust!!!
After speaking with a different desk associate we were quickly moved into the renovated section of the resort, as the photos show on their website.
My kids ages 4/8 adored the pools,slides and putt putt course which was amazing!!! My 8 year old couldn’t believe it had a soccer field!! The food was great and service even better!! Close to sea world and Disney!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank jjcycyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Harbour Lake, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

We apologize for any inconvenience you initially experienced during your stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay overall and we hope you will join us again sometime soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2017 via mobile

We had a 2Bed 2 bath unit which was spacious, clean and everything we needed. The pools were fantastic. Best family resort pools we have stayed at outside Hawaii. Slides, pirate ships, splash pads galore. Putt putt course, playground, basketball, activities were all fantastic. Good location between various Orlando theme parks. Next time we come back to Orlando, will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Marshall S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Harbour Lake, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Marshall, thank you for a perfect review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here in Orlando. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2017

We loved this resort. It is perfect for kids of all ages. The hotel rooms are newly renovated and have everything you need for your stay. The beds were very comfortable, too. The activities include basketball courts, soccer fields, putt-putt golf, ping pong, etc. And the two pools have lots of fun things like a huge pirate ship with slides and water cannons. The large water slide at the pool is fun for adults, too. There is a big splash zone with two dumping buckets. The pool bar/restaurant showed all the NFL games on Sunday and had drink/food specials. The resort was at full capacity, but never felt crowded and often we had the pool to ourselves. It's not a huge resort which is ideal for kids. The location is good - very close to the Orlando attractions. 15 minutes to Disney and 10 to Universal. We have stayed at Grand Vista and Cypress Harbour and liked those too, however if you are traveling with kids this is the resort for you.

Room Tip: Overlook one of the two pools
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jenni I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Harbour Lake, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

Thank you for a perfect review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here in Orlando. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews