We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
US$118
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$109
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$155
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
US$124
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$130
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$181
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$128
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$453
US$324
DisneyWorld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,935)
Filter reviews
1,935 results
Traveller rating
1,286
483
114
31
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,286
483
114
31
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspirate shipmini golfping pongsea worldputt putt coursemarriott vacationfull kitchensplash padwater slideswasher and dryerbig slidefamily resortbedroom villaplanned activitiestime sharedaily activitiessundae
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 1,935 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2017

We took our granddaughter to Orlando over Thanksgiving and stayed at Harbour Lake Resort. Resort is great for kids and the condo was very spacious. Enjoyed the lake view.
Everyone was friendly, helpful and our six year old granddaughter had a blast. I wanted to recognize 3 employees that made Kiersten's stay great. Katrina, Joanne and Garrett at the pool and kids entertainment area went out of their way to make her time enjoyable. We'll be back with her mom, dad and sister next time!!! Thanks!!!

Room Tip: Lake view with screened in deck was perfect
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 249pbrooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Harbour Lake, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2017

We are so happy to hear you your holiday with us here at Marriott's Harbour Lake. Thank you for a perfect review and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2017

Good location for Disney Sea World Gated resort with security making the car parking safe We stayed in a one bedroom Villa which has full facilities Kitchen/ washer dryer A resort view villa on the 5th/6th floor is very good Children's poll area excellent

Room Tip: High floor best
Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank fourstaronly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Harbour Lake, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2017

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the resort and we hope you will join us again sometime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2017

Though by comparison to other resorts in the area this place is midsized, it doesn't seem that way due to the variety of activities available, It's recreational amenities are centered on families but there is an area for adults. There is a gym, pool & hot tub area for adults exclusively. A restaurant which has happy hour specials & they movies in the evenings. The rooms are clean with queen sizzed beds & a fold bed in the living room. The kitchens are stocked with essentials, a fridge, stove, microwave oven, toaster, & @coffee maker. & balconies with a table & chairs so people can hang out or have theirs meals there. The place is peaceful & close to many attractions & grocery store is close by.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank L L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Harbour Lake, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and leave a review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at Marriott's Harbour Lake.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2017

This is the second time that I have stayed at this resort and I loved it both times! The staff go above and beyond to make your experience enjoyable. The location is closed to the parks and Disney Springs. We stayed in a one bedroom that had a full kitchen and washer/dryer. We went grocery shopping at the Walmart close by and cooked most of our meals. Our 6 year old son loved the two pools, the waterslide and the pirate ship. We would recommend this hotel to families and will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Danielle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Harbour Lake, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Welcome back! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at Marriott's Harbour Lake. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and leave a perfect review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in November of 2017. We originally were placed in a very outdated room that was far away from all amenities as the front desk worker informed us there were no rooms other than this particular 2 bedroom villa. It was filthy and even the appliances were covered in rust!!!
After speaking with a different desk associate we were quickly moved into the renovated section of the resort, as the photos show on their website.
My kids ages 4/8 adored the pools,slides and putt putt course which was amazing!!! My 8 year old couldn’t believe it had a soccer field!! The food was great and service even better!! Close to sea world and Disney!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank jjcycyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Harbour Lake, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

We apologize for any inconvenience you initially experienced during your stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay overall and we hope you will join us again sometime soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews