We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$106
US$85
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$85
travelup.comUS$106
Expedia.comUS$85
Official HotelUS$85
FindHotelUS$85
eDreamsUS$85
View all 18 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,190)
Filter reviews
2,190 results
Traveller rating
1,252
683
150
60
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,252
683
150
60
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf winn dixie time share cypress pointe full kitchen one bedroom unit mini mart washer and dryer convenience store living room large bathroom sales pitch disney springs timeshare presentation minute drive pool towels hot tub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
668 - 673 of 2,190 reviews
Reviewed February 23, 2017 via mobile

I booked this room on hotels.com not expecting much because it only cost $108. Upon entering the room I realized I had gotten an in Normas suite with a full kitchen and dining room as well as the master bedroom and master bath with its own spa tub.The kids were very comfortable in the room with the twin beds and had their own television. Everything was immaculately clean. Highly recommended as it's close to all Disney parks.

Date of stay: February 2017
Thank lbsurfer11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2017

Stayed at a 1 Bedroom suite. There was plenty of room and the room was nice and clean with a living room/kitchen area. Kitchen had full size refrigerator, stove, sink, microwave and table and utensils. Bathroom was huge with double sink vanities, big soaking tub, a separate glass shower and separate toilet area. Nice screened in balcony off the bedroom. Bedroom had king size bed and was very comfortable and was big. Parking right in front of unit. The pool was really nice and was heated. Laundry room was right outside the unit. There was a small store next to the pool which also had lunch and pizza. Grounds were nicely maintained. It was fairly close to theme parks and located in nice quiet area.

Date of stay: February 2017
3  Thank Lynn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2017

This was our get-away for our couples trip to explore Orlando. Our Bahama-style, one bedroom unit was spacious with a living/kitchen area, a comfortable king size bed with a huge fan overhead. Very tastefully decorated and clean. Our bathroom was huge with double vanities, an oval tub, a separate glass shower and separate toilet area. We had a screened in balcony off the bedroom which allowed for a nice breeze while sleeping. The resort was not that busy when we were there so lounging by the large pool was relaxing without a lot of noise.

Room tip: Rooms seem to face either the parking lot or the pool area. We were glad we were facing the pool.
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank XOXOminniesota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2017

We stayed at the Grande Villas for 6 nights. The place is just great!
The front desk check in staff are super friendly and assist with any questions.
There is free parking right outfront of you apartment.
The concierge is also helpful and they prepare a welcome pack for you with info about the area, places to eat and disney maps.
We had a 1 bedroom apartment that had a spa tub, balcony, seperate bedroom, seperate lounge with full kitchen and dining table.The resort facilities are complimentary laundry, full size swimming pool, spa jacuzzi's, bbq areas, basketball courts, tennis courts, fitness centre and games room.
Great place to stay we really enjoyed it.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JessMTATravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2017

Great Resort! This location was super clean the grounds the rooms and the staff was amazingly friendly and helpful I will definitely stay here again. Less than 3 miles to Disney springs and the theme parks.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2017donna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews