We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house- Great location – as advertised”
other traveller has booked this property
Villa front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa front
pool with covered porch family room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Villa front
pool with covered porch
family room
Living room
dining room
kitchen
breakfast room
king master bedroom downstairs
king master bedroom upstairs
queen master bedroom
king bedroom
queen bedroom
peincess twin bedroom
twin bedroom
master bathroom downstairs
master bathroom upstairs
bathroom 3
bathroom4
gameroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Deb_Genes...
Geneseo, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great house- Great location – as advertised”
Reviewed January 27, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Our entire family stayed at the house the day after Christmas through the 1st. The seven rooms worked great for my husband and I and our four kids, their spouses, and their kids, including two babies. The house was all it advertised. Pool was great and a nice neighborhood.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank S
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect is the only word that comes to mind.”
Reviewed April 5, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
4
people found this review helpful

I can just say read the preveous eighteen reviews. they are all five star and ALL true. We found it very spaceous for the entire family.The house is fantastic from the street to the back yard fence. All the ammeneties that you could ever need. Also you are very close to all shopping needs. There are plenty of restaurants a stones thow away. If you are going to Disney you are in luck. Not only is it 20 to 25 minutes away but there are NO TOLL booths in between.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
benjaminw...
Augusta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Best elegant home to have stayed in!”
Reviewed March 20, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The gated community was beautiful and safe. The home was everything I had imaged and more. It was close to everywhere I wanted to visit. and it was family oriented. The only problem I had was that I didn't stay longer. I will encourage my relatives, coworkers, and friend to stay here. I applaud this vacation rental.....Thank you for making me feel welcome

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property
Liked least: internet/wi-fi connection
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephanie...
Charlottetown, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“villa was very nice,easily accessible to major markets,traffic is very,very busy”
Reviewed March 16, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

rooms were nicely set up, pool was adequate size for the 7 of us, security was always pleasant when leaving or coming, club house staff were accommodating to our questions and needs, definitely a tourist place with a lot of places and events to see and do. Prices were similar from our home but traffic is one thing to consider when travelling as it is quite busy. Only other wish was that we had a propane bbq instead of an electric one...definitely an asset and ensure you read the house manuals as a lot of useful information is passed on

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: fair temperatures
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hernando, Mississippi, United States
Reviewed December 19, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
8
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Teejer201...
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Could be better, I could tell it was a well used rental.”
Reviewed August 11, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
12
people found this review helpful

They touted this as a 18 sleeper. It is not. Only 16. We had to buy an inflatable bed to accommodate. Utensils and cooking pots and pans were minimal. Everything is mismatched. Not enough plates and bowls for everyone to eat at the same time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Poor shape if the rental. No pride of ownership.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2014
We are very sorry for the inconvenience. We have switched the management company and now we have plenty supplies as needed. Also, the villa manager is very good at replying calls and resolving any issue in a very timely matter. The home can sleep 14 in beds plus 2 babies, total 16 people.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Reviewed March 26, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
8
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing