We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A house that had it all”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Disney Heights

Our beautiful villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beautiful villa
Queen bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Our beautiful villa
Queen bedroom
King Bedroom
First twin bedroom
Second twin bedroom
Ensuite master bedroom
Ensuite queen bedroom
TV area
Dining kitchen area
Nook
Kitchen and TV view
Pool area
Pool area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
rwillis25...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A house that had it all”
Reviewed July 17, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We couldn't believe how nice and clean and big this house was. It had everything a family could ask for. The house was clean. In fact the gentleman across the street also a renter showed me his place, and to my surprise this house was so much cleaner and nice.
We had only one problem the one day wee decided not go to Disney park to are surprise the pool started to turn green, called manager with-in hour pool guy was there and hour later pool was clear. It happened one more time and the pool guy was there in 10 minutes. In defense of the water turning green it was very hot, we saw rain at night and my grandkids 8 and 5 were in the pool for hours on end we could hardly get them out to eat, they loved the pool best about the whole vacation.
The house was about 15 minutes from Disney or 11 miles, very close. They had a super walmart less than a mile away and anything else you could ask for so close to this house.
We looked at other rentals in the area in glennbrook but this house was definitely one of the best kept homes.
Will be ready next year to rent from Clive, because he does have a really nice home with all that you need to make you feel right at home there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location/ pool
Liked least: The heat in Florida
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary K
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Villa”
Reviewed May 17, 2016 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here late October 2015.
Excellent villa, very clean and tidy with plenty of space for our large family of 2 adults and 4 children. 

Location is fantastic with large Walmart just over the road and plenty of places to eat along the Hwy 27.
We are returning to Florida October 2016 and we may just book the villa again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaisyHatt...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our stay was pure perfection!!!”
Reviewed May 15, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our family (8) stayed at the home for a week and loved every minute of our trip! The house is clean, with plenty to do in the gated community. We loved heading down to the community center to play tennis and use the pool. It gave the feel of staying at a resort. 
The location of the rental home is perfect for trips to Disney, Universal, restaurants, and outlet malls. 
Highly recommend this location for families looking for a comfortable and clean environment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decor of the property was beauty and the owner was prompt in responding to any queries- nothing was too much to ask!
Liked least: I have nothing to complain about our stay was perfect!!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chakebra...
1 review
“Not a happy customer”
Reviewed April 27, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The house was not clean dirty water left in the sink the pool deck was loaded with food and ants...out of the 4 bedrooms the TVs only worked in the living room and one guess room the is a serious ant problem in all but one bedroom...we had to go buy cleaning supplies and insect spray that night we arrived to clean up tried to contact the management company to advise the left voicemail no reply until two days later when another manager showed up to check in after explaining everything she offered me 50.00 saying I was the 8th person to complain about the cleanness she told me that the main guy was in the mountains with no service! The location on the other hand was GREAT!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
We are grateful for all feedback. Up until now we have received very positive feedback. This particular incident was caused by a poor cleaning operator who we subsequently dismissed after receiving this review.
Broken items have now been fixed or replaced and the villa has been returned to its normal beautiful state as borne out by the more recent reviews.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tealap201...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“All in all, a good experience.”
Reviewed December 29, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
6
people found this review helpful

The place was as described and great value as compared to others we looked at. There could be more attention to the batteries in the remote controls as one was not only not working, but had corroded batteries. We did have to call maintenance to fix the three or four smoke detectors that began a sequential beep indicating that the battery was low. Once we called, they arrived the same day and fixed it to satisfaction. Our family enjoyed the washer and drier and used the dishwasher. There was a fully stocked kitchen and the entire home was clean and nice. I especially enjoyed the security code for entry and the fact that we did not have to check in. It was nice to come and go as we pleased and it was very close to all of the Disney attractions and Medieval Times restaraunt. The online transaction was seamless. I would recommend and use again in the future for my visits to Orlando.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valeria R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 22, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Febe S
Province of Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed March 26, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing