We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Food, Different to the usual Orlando offering.”
Review of The After Party

The After Party
Ranked #1,002 of 4,275 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: American, Portuguese
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 7, 2017

excellent quality food, cooked fresh to order. prices are fair , we keep coming back & have yet to be disappointed.Anything you can put between a burger bun .Excellent.Highly recommended.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 40 reviews

Reviewed January 10, 2017 via mobile

We ate there some of the best burgers we have ever eaten! They were delicious! You've got to eat at this food truck if you visit International Drive in Orlando. :)

Date of visit: December 2016
1  Thank Flavia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

Loved the food, visited it about four times whilst I was there. Burgers are delicious. Well worth the money
Defo wld recommend this place

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank andrea a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2016 via mobile

Best street truck food ever. Prices are fair and quality is good ,friendly staff. You will come back guarantee

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Felix R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2016 via mobile

The staff is very friendly, Fabricia is very attentive to the costumers. Their X-Tudo is the best for me, I been going there for a year already and I love it.
Definetly recommend to others.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank emilybeltrao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The After Party also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to The After Party? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing