We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and Spa at night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Spa at night
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Pool and Spa at night
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Large 30 x 15 Pool
Spa at night
Pool and Spa at Night
Spa
Kitchen
Living Room
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Garden
Street
Street
Rainbows End Villa
Free Baby Equipment
Dressing Up Costumes
New Pool Table for 2013
Queen Bedroom - ensuite
Twin bedroom
Side view of villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MrsSJC
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A great stay”
Reviewed September 30, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We got back yesterday from our holiday in Orlando. We're so glad we booked this villa. Clean, comfortable and spacious with a lovely pool located in a nice, quiet area. Villa had everything we needed and more. An easy 15-20 min drive to Disney and 30 mins or so to Universal. Huge Walmart round the corner for food shopping. Found lots of nice restaurants on the 192 (would recommend Bahama Breeze, Red Lobster and Chuys) We hope to return to Orlando and would definitely stay here again. Thank you for a great stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2016
Hi
Thank you for your lovely review, were so glad you had a lovely time in our Villa and Orlando. The quiet pool area is somthing we also love about the villa, and the massive Walmart is somthing else! We hope to see you and your faimly again and thanks for staying Clairex
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Odyssey64...
1 review
“great vacation rental!!!”
Reviewed September 16, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

very close to attractions beautiful house!!! great vacation rental, pool was exceptional and very private!!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2016
Hi, Many thanks for your review, and glad you had a great stay, we love the pool area and how private it is and hope to welcome you again soon Claire x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scruffymo...
Newcastle upon Tyne
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Ideal base ”
Reviewed September 3, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was a little apprehensive on booking villa knowing nothing about Florida or the area however the lovely owner Claire was more than happy to answer my many questions pre- arrival ! The villa was easy to find as directions supplied were spot on. Inside the villa is lovely and spacious and well equipped with everything you need . Fabulous pool area outside too which kids loved.

As for the all important location, it is handily located near a huge Walmart for all those holiday essentials and more importantly only a 20 min drive to Disney via a lesser known back route which cuts out a lot of the tourist traffic on the main routes ! There are also plenty of restaurants just a short drive away. All in all excellent value for money and recommend for your trip to Florida.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
Hi Lisa
Thank you for your review, and glad you enjoyed your stay. We love the massive Walmart too! Thank you again and hope to welcome you and your faimly back soon Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jul 2016
Hi
Glad you had a great stay and loved the villa as much as we do, hope to welcome you back again soon Claire x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ken T
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“It has to be the nicest villa we have stayed in”
Reviewed December 7, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

What a wonderful villa, not too far from Disney Parks (20-30 mins) and located in a quiet residential area. We initially spent many hours on the web searching for the best villa within our budget, and how pleased were we when we arrived at Rainbows End and instantly knew we had made the right choice.
As others have said, it felt like being at home; it was decorated & fitted out to a high standard offering a comfortable & relaxed environment. It is very family friendly and very well equipped for young children (games/books/DVD’s etc) whilst retaining a high standard of furnishings. With possibly the best equipped kitchen we have seen and, with so many other ‘nice touches’ , Iain & Gillian have thought about everything for your comfort and convenience, and we wanted for nothing.
We (with my wife, daughter, son-in-law & 2 grandchildren) only stayed for 1 week but, wished it had been longer and didn't want to leave. Having stayed in many villas (mostly in Europe) over the years, Rainbows End ranks high up there at the top of our list.
The heated pool was excellent; our 4 year old grandson could stand in the shallow end, whilst the deeper end was a good depth for the older generation. We were sorry we didn't spend more time in the pool together, but the Disney Parks took the lion’s share of our time.
We would certainly not hesitate in recommending Rainbows End to anyone and would love to return sometime in the not too distant future. Thank you, Gillian & Iain for a wonderful holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The complete package. The villa had everything we needed and was to a high standard.
Liked least: Nothing; the owners seemed to have thought about everything you would need.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debbiesue...
Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant Villa”
Reviewed August 15, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

lovely villa in great area close enough to Disney resorts but in quiet residential location. Gillian and Iain have thought of everything to make holiday great with plenty of games, dressing up clothes for children + excellent directions to places of interest.
Would definitely recommend to anyone wanted a relaxed comfortable great place to stay + large pool and plenty of pool toys included. Grandsons loved it.
Thanks for great stay - Debbie, John and Family x

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy P
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed June 21, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is definitely a home from home! We truly have had an amazing time staying here. The location is perfect, the villa is modern, clean and homely. There is everything you need here, the pool is fantastic! The villa is just a short journey to the Disney Parks. Iain and Gillian were very helpful when we were booking our stay and were only too happy to answer any questions we had. We cant wait to go back!
P.S Our oldest daughter LOVED all the Disney dressing up clothes!!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing