We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
'Sunny Days' Villa Front - Your home for your Floridian Holiday.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
'Sunny Days' Villa Front - Your home for your Floridian Holiday.
The Pool and eight seater Al fresco dining table Two side shaded lanai with 8 seater table & chairs, 4 sunbeds and two large ceiling fans
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
'Sunny Days' Villa Front - Your home for your Floridian Holiday.
The Pool and eight seater Al fresco dining table
Two side shaded lanai with 8 seater table & chairs, 4 sunbeds and two large ceiling fans
Two side shaded lanai with 8 seater table & chairs, 4 sunbeds and two large ceiling fans
Pool with access from both Mastersuites and lounge area, with removable child safety fence.
Two side shaded lanai with 4 sunbeds and two large ceiling fans
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool with oversized pool deck
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room with access to the pool deck
Kitchen and breakfast bar
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Fridge Freezer and Laundry Room
Breakfast nook
Breakfast nook
Front Living area adjacent to formal dining table
Formal dining area
The Master Suite
The Master Suite
The Master Suite
The Master Suite with direct access to the pool deck
Master ensuite Bathroom
The Master Suite
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master Suite 2, QUEEN SIZE bed, ensuite facilites, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan & flatscreen
Master Suite 2, QUEEN SIZE bed, ensuite facilites, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan & flatscreen
Master Suite 2, QUEEN SIZE bed, ensuite facilites, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan & flatscreen
Master Suite 2, QUEEN SIZE bed, ensuite facilites, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan & flatscreen
Master 2 Ensuite bathroom with double walk in shower and direct access to the pool deck.
Master 2 Ensuite bathroom with double walk in shower and direct access to the pool deck.
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Shared Bathroom for bedrooms 3 & 4 with over bath shower
Shared Bathroom for bedrooms 3 & 4 with over bath shower
Twin bedroom adjacent to shared bathroom
Twin bedded room with ceiling fan and flatscreen TV with a Disney Theme.
Twin bedded room with ceiling fan and flatscreen TV with a Disney Theme.
Twin bedded room with ceiling fan and flatscreen TV with a Disney Theme.
Twin bedded room with ceiling fan and flatscreen TV with a Disney Theme.
Games Room
Games Room
Games Room
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Grounds
Grounds
Street
Street
Large family room with super comfy lazy boy sofa and two reclining armchairs. Flatscreen TV.
Flatscreen cable TV. Very comfy sofa's and a large ceiling fan to relax and keep you cool.
Master Suite 1, SUPER-KING bed with ensuite, walk-in wardrobe, ceiling fan, TV . Access to the pool.
Master 1 Ensuite bathroom with garden tub, large walk-in shower and his & her sinks.
Master 2 Ensuite bathroom with double walk in shower and direct access to the pool deck.
Double bedded room with QUEEN SIZE bed, ceiling fan and flatscreen TV. Shared bathroom.
Lovely open plan award winning Floridian floor plan showing breafast bar & breakfast nook.
Light and airy Breakfast Nook Area with pool view.
Spacious kitchen Area with breakfast bar with all kitchen utensils and crockery provided.
Spacious kitchen Area with Fridge/Freezer, Cooker, Electric hob, Dishwasher and Microwave.
Formal dining area with 6 seats on carpeted area for home comfort.
Front family room, carpeted for comfort and no TV for quiet space.
BRAND NEW games room complete with tennis rackets & balls for use at the community tennis court.
BRAND NEW games room complete with air hockey, fuseball, pool and electronic darts. 2 x ceiling fans
Laundry room complete with washer/dryer Iron, Ironing Board, Hoover, Washing Basket, Pegs
Covered pool area. It is covered with small mesh to keep the bugs away when dining and relaxing
South West Facing Heated (if required) Pool with oversized pool deck & good size grassed area
The beautifully kept Orange Tree neighbourhood. Perfect for an early morning stroll or run.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
814patric...
Brook Park, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed May 30, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was the perfect place for our family to stay on our Disney vacation. Close to the parks. All the of parks were within 15-20 minutes away. Home was well equipped with everything we needed. Would definitely stay here again in the future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased that you found the villa location perfect for days out to the parks and that our home was well equipped for you and your family's needs.
We look forward to welcoming you back one day!

kind regards
Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
587Roland
Bridgetown, Barbados
2 reviews
“Awesome!”
Reviewed May 4, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Beautiful cozy home. We drove in from Miami so when we got in my kids were now awake and we were all quite amazed when we opened the door. Perfect setting, pool, the master bedroom was on the other side but on the same level so whilst the kids were not far away my partner and I was able to experience the right amount of privacy and adult time. With the pool and rec room we throughly enjoyed Orlando both Disney World and when we got back home. This place was really the home away from home. One of the best holidays (if not the best) that we have had for a long time! We are even considering buying for the annual family trip or summer stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy access to the parks and other conveniences (e.g. supermarkets, stores)
Liked least: N/A. Can't think of anything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2014
Thank you so much for your glowing review. We are very pleased that you found the floorplan perfect for your family's needs and enjoyed the pool setting. We felt the same as you regarding Orange Tree community. Our first vacation to Orlando was in a villa in Orange Tree and we loved it so much we ended up buying this one. We hope to have you as neighbor's one day but until then we would welcome you and your family back with open arms!

kind regards
Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah W
Saltburn-by-the-Sea, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything was perfect”
Reviewed April 14, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We went with my parents and our 4 year old, with a bedroom/bathroom suite at one side and the other bedrooms and bathrooms at the other side we all felt we had our own space and could meet in the middle. All being on one level was ideal for keeping an eye on the little one. Location perfect for Disney and with road improvements on the Routes to Orlando it's only going to get easier. 24 hour Walmart and loads of restaurants on route too. The villa was clean, bright, fresh and tranquile. Lazy boy sofa, comfy beds, brilliant games room, wifi, cable TV, a lovely warm pool and more mean on days off from the parks you fully recharge. Quiet and safe neighbourhood. Friendly and helpful owners. Perfect and planning/saving to go back. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2014
Thank you for the lovely review and it was a pleasure having you and your family to stay. We were pleased to read that the single story floor plan suited your family's needs perfectly. We know you are familiar with Orlando and we are really thrilled that you are considering a return visit to us some time in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Kind regards
Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franklin Park
Reviewed March 17, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the quality of the house
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Mar 2014
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are delighted that your stay at our home exceeded your expectations. It means a lot to us that not only did you take the time to write a review, but that you and your family enjoyed the location, local amenities and all of the comforts within the villa.
We hope to welcome you back one day soon!
Kind regards, Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bogota, Colombia
Reviewed February 16, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location a villa furnishings.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Feb 2014
It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay at our villa. Thank you for so much for your kind words, they were very much appreciated! We hope to welcome you all back one day in the future!
Kind regards Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bournemouth
Reviewed December 8, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Dec 2013
Thank you for your very kind words, they are very much appreciated.
We are delighted to hear you have re-booked for Oct 14 and look forward to welcoming you back!
Kind regards, Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing