We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“And Now for Something Completely Different”
other travellers have booked this property
'Sunny Days' Villa Front - Your home for your Floridian Holiday.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
'Sunny Days' Villa Front - Your home for your Floridian Holiday.
The Pool and eight seater Al fresco dining table Two side shaded lanai with 8 seater table & chairs, 4 sunbeds and two large ceiling fans
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
'Sunny Days' Villa Front - Your home for your Floridian Holiday.
The Pool and eight seater Al fresco dining table
Two side shaded lanai with 8 seater table & chairs, 4 sunbeds and two large ceiling fans
Two side shaded lanai with 8 seater table & chairs, 4 sunbeds and two large ceiling fans
Pool with access from both Mastersuites and lounge area, with removable child safety fence.
Two side shaded lanai with 4 sunbeds and two large ceiling fans
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool with oversized pool deck
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room with access to the pool deck
Kitchen and breakfast bar
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Fridge Freezer and Laundry Room
Breakfast nook
Breakfast nook
Front Living area adjacent to formal dining table
Formal dining area
The Master Suite
The Master Suite
The Master Suite
The Master Suite with direct access to the pool deck
Master ensuite Bathroom
The Master Suite
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master Suite 2, QUEEN SIZE bed, ensuite facilites, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan & flatscreen
Master Suite 2, QUEEN SIZE bed, ensuite facilites, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan & flatscreen
Master Suite 2, QUEEN SIZE bed, ensuite facilites, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan & flatscreen
Master Suite 2, QUEEN SIZE bed, ensuite facilites, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan & flatscreen
Master 2 Ensuite bathroom with double walk in shower and direct access to the pool deck.
Master 2 Ensuite bathroom with double walk in shower and direct access to the pool deck.
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Shared Bathroom for bedrooms 3 & 4 with over bath shower
Shared Bathroom for bedrooms 3 & 4 with over bath shower
Twin bedroom adjacent to shared bathroom
Twin bedded room with ceiling fan and flatscreen TV with a Disney Theme.
Twin bedded room with ceiling fan and flatscreen TV with a Disney Theme.
Twin bedded room with ceiling fan and flatscreen TV with a Disney Theme.
Twin bedded room with ceiling fan and flatscreen TV with a Disney Theme.
Games Room
Games Room
Games Room
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Grounds
Grounds
Street
Street
Large family room with super comfy lazy boy sofa and two reclining armchairs. Flatscreen TV.
Flatscreen cable TV. Very comfy sofa's and a large ceiling fan to relax and keep you cool.
Master Suite 1, SUPER-KING bed with ensuite, walk-in wardrobe, ceiling fan, TV . Access to the pool.
Master 1 Ensuite bathroom with garden tub, large walk-in shower and his & her sinks.
Master 2 Ensuite bathroom with double walk in shower and direct access to the pool deck.
Double bedded room with QUEEN SIZE bed, ceiling fan and flatscreen TV. Shared bathroom.
Lovely open plan award winning Floridian floor plan showing breafast bar & breakfast nook.
Light and airy Breakfast Nook Area with pool view.
Spacious kitchen Area with breakfast bar with all kitchen utensils and crockery provided.
Spacious kitchen Area with Fridge/Freezer, Cooker, Electric hob, Dishwasher and Microwave.
Formal dining area with 6 seats on carpeted area for home comfort.
Front family room, carpeted for comfort and no TV for quiet space.
BRAND NEW games room complete with tennis rackets & balls for use at the community tennis court.
BRAND NEW games room complete with air hockey, fuseball, pool and electronic darts. 2 x ceiling fans
Laundry room complete with washer/dryer Iron, Ironing Board, Hoover, Washing Basket, Pegs
Covered pool area. It is covered with small mesh to keep the bugs away when dining and relaxing
South West Facing Heated (if required) Pool with oversized pool deck & good size grassed area
The beautifully kept Orange Tree neighbourhood. Perfect for an early morning stroll or run.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karen T
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“And Now for Something Completely Different”
Reviewed December 23, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Having stayed at Sunny Days in June this year I was delighted when we made a last minute unexpected return for my 50th Birthday. The minute we walked through the door it felt like home, lovely and familiar. There were a couple of surprises the bathroom had been decorated as had the pool deck and lanai area. Neither need decorating in our opinion bu this shows the attention to detail by the owners. This time we stayed away from the parks and had a completely different adventure. We went to Tampa to see an American Football Game Tampa Bay Buccaneers V Dallas Cowboys and the atmosphere was electric. The journey was really easy from Orange Tree just one road all the way there. We went kayaking on the Weikiwa River and saw some amazing wildlife including alligators, turtles, vultures, hundreds of ibis, cranes and herons. We went snorkelling with Manatees at Crystal River. When we returned home we were greeted by the two local sandhill cranes on the doorstep and Vultures flying overhead. We loved our stay so much we even spent our last day looking at real estate and considering our own Floridian Villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, Orange Tree is quiet and yet close to the parks and other routes to the West Coast
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2016
WOW, what can we say! You totally embraced all that Orlando has to offer other than the theme parks on this trip. What a great way to celebrate your 50th Birthday!
One of the best reviews we can have is a recommendation from a returning customer. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this second review and being so informative about the local natural wildlife day trips that are on offer near to Clermont.
We note that you are considering buying your own villa in the sunshine state and if you need any advice regarding this then we'd be more than happy to help. Maybe we will welcome you back as neighbours one day!

Thanks again and kind regards
Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
walshn201...
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Grreat villa for family holiday”
Reviewed December 9, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

All of the previous reviews have said it all. The villa looks well, is very clean and comfortably

fitted out. It has all of the amenities you need from a games room, cable tv, wifi and pool along

with a well equipped kitchen and laundry facilities. Our family would gladly return to this villa.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time write a review. We are glad you enjoyed all the amenities our home has to offer and would love to welcome you back some time soon!

Kind regards
Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palomabla...
Alicante
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“incredibly amazing”
Reviewed November 14, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

a perfect base for our Orlando holiday, the villa is very nicely and comfortably furnished the kitchen has all the necessary equipment and there is an abundance of bed linen and towels, sadly due to our itinerary we spent very little time at the villa but enjoyed returning in the evening after eating in one of the nearby restaurants and having a game of pool or air hockey or having a dip in the lovely warm pool, Thank you Sandy for all of your help and information,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the spacious accomodation
Liked least: the 2 slice toaster (lol)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2016
Thanks for the lovely review. It was a pleasure welcoming you to our home and I was happy to help you with all the information. We are delighted that all your birthday celebrations took place in our home and all your plans came together.

Many thanks and kind regards
Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How spacious the villa was
Liked least: Knowing what to do with all our rubbish!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Nov 2015
WOW, what a review.... thank you! We are thrilled to read it was the best holiday you ever had and that you enjoyed the villa so much.
It was a pleasure to welcome you and your family to our home. We hope you return to Orlando and look us up again one day in the future.

kind regards
Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mark B
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect Relaxing Family Home”
Reviewed September 8, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

It was a pleasure to rent Sunny Days Vila from Sandy & Frank. Sandy was incredibly helpful from day one right through to the end of our stay. We spent an extended holiday traveling to some great places around Florida and whilst fabulous, it was great to know at the end of the trip Sunny Days would be waiting for us and it didn't disappoint. The Villa is big enough for 2 families as a family of four we had plenty of space to enjoy the games room, swimming pool as well have plenty of room for our children to chill. It was conveniently located to the parks if you got up early enough 15 to 20 minutes, to local eateries and supermarkets.Fabulous place and thank you to Sandy for all her help.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2015
I am so pleased that all of your planning paid off. It is very sweet of you to have such trust and belief in me and 'Sunny Days' villa for the final leg of your vacation. I know your daughter was so excited about jumping in the pool and I was delighted to hear that it did not disappoint.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we hope to welcome you all back again some time in the future!
Kind regards
Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drum007
Hampshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow! Stunning Villa”
Reviewed August 25, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What a fantastic time we had staying in this fabulous villa. The whole experience from the booking process right through to the time we stayed was amazing. Sandy, the owner, was very accommodating throughout and her level of service and knowledge was second to none. What impressed us most when entering the villa for the first time was the immediate impression of cleanliness. Then, once we had unpacked we were able to enjoy the impressive features and layout. The villa is so well equipped with plenty of towels, kitchen equipment and other bits and bobs. There was 7 of us in the house yet it always felt spacious but also gave personal privacy when required. We spent many afternoons/evenings around the pool area eating,drinking and cooling off in the pool. The pool deck is a very good size and has options of shade and sun all day long. There are outdoor fans to cool the area which was very much appreciated by my Father-in-Law. The games room was great fun and got very competitive at times especially the Air Hockey. As mentioned by other reviewers the villa is perfectly located for golf, Disney/parks, restaurants and supermarkets. All-in-all we can't wait to come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness
Liked least: leaving to go home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2015
Thank you! I really enjoyed helping you with planning your vacation. It looks like you enjoyed all aspects of our home which is great to hear. Our cleaning team work very hard to make a 'WOW' first impression with outstanding cleanliness and special towel designs to welcome you.
I am thrilled you spent so much time enjoying the villa. The air hockey is a personal favourite of mine too.
We look forward to accommodating you again soon!
Kind regards
Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 25, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Enjoying the sunny weather while relaxing in the pool.
Liked least: Absolutely nothing.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you enjoyed all that the games room had to offer. We hope you get the opportunity to come back and compete at pool again one day soon!
Kind regards
Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing