We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“2nd visit. Even better than last time!”
other travellers have booked this property
'Sunny Days' Villa Front - Your home for your Floridian Holiday.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
'Sunny Days' Villa Front - Your home for your Floridian Holiday.
The Pool and eight seater Al fresco dining table Two side shaded lanai with 8 seater table & chairs, 4 sunbeds and two large ceiling fans
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
'Sunny Days' Villa Front - Your home for your Floridian Holiday.
The Pool and eight seater Al fresco dining table
Two side shaded lanai with 8 seater table & chairs, 4 sunbeds and two large ceiling fans
Two side shaded lanai with 8 seater table & chairs, 4 sunbeds and two large ceiling fans
Pool with access from both Mastersuites and lounge area, with removable child safety fence.
Two side shaded lanai with 4 sunbeds and two large ceiling fans
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool with oversized pool deck
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room with access to the pool deck
Kitchen and breakfast bar
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Fridge Freezer and Laundry Room
Breakfast nook
Breakfast nook
Front Living area adjacent to formal dining table
Formal dining area
The Master Suite
The Master Suite
The Master Suite
The Master Suite with direct access to the pool deck
Master ensuite Bathroom
The Master Suite
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master Suite 2, QUEEN SIZE bed, ensuite facilites, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan & flatscreen
Master Suite 2, QUEEN SIZE bed, ensuite facilites, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan & flatscreen
Master Suite 2, QUEEN SIZE bed, ensuite facilites, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan & flatscreen
Master Suite 2, QUEEN SIZE bed, ensuite facilites, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan & flatscreen
Master 2 Ensuite bathroom with double walk in shower and direct access to the pool deck.
Master 2 Ensuite bathroom with double walk in shower and direct access to the pool deck.
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Shared Bathroom for bedrooms 3 & 4 with over bath shower
Shared Bathroom for bedrooms 3 & 4 with over bath shower
Twin bedroom adjacent to shared bathroom
Twin bedded room with ceiling fan and flatscreen TV with a Disney Theme.
Twin bedded room with ceiling fan and flatscreen TV with a Disney Theme.
Twin bedded room with ceiling fan and flatscreen TV with a Disney Theme.
Twin bedded room with ceiling fan and flatscreen TV with a Disney Theme.
Games Room
Games Room
Games Room
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Grounds
Grounds
Street
Street
Large family room with super comfy lazy boy sofa and two reclining armchairs. Flatscreen TV.
Flatscreen cable TV. Very comfy sofa's and a large ceiling fan to relax and keep you cool.
Master Suite 1, SUPER-KING bed with ensuite, walk-in wardrobe, ceiling fan, TV . Access to the pool.
Master 1 Ensuite bathroom with garden tub, large walk-in shower and his & her sinks.
Master 2 Ensuite bathroom with double walk in shower and direct access to the pool deck.
Double bedded room with QUEEN SIZE bed, ceiling fan and flatscreen TV. Shared bathroom.
Lovely open plan award winning Floridian floor plan showing breafast bar & breakfast nook.
Light and airy Breakfast Nook Area with pool view.
Spacious kitchen Area with breakfast bar with all kitchen utensils and crockery provided.
Spacious kitchen Area with Fridge/Freezer, Cooker, Electric hob, Dishwasher and Microwave.
Formal dining area with 6 seats on carpeted area for home comfort.
Front family room, carpeted for comfort and no TV for quiet space.
BRAND NEW games room complete with tennis rackets & balls for use at the community tennis court.
BRAND NEW games room complete with air hockey, fuseball, pool and electronic darts. 2 x ceiling fans
Laundry room complete with washer/dryer Iron, Ironing Board, Hoover, Washing Basket, Pegs
Covered pool area. It is covered with small mesh to keep the bugs away when dining and relaxing
South West Facing Heated (if required) Pool with oversized pool deck & good size grassed area
The beautifully kept Orange Tree neighbourhood. Perfect for an early morning stroll or run.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Greg R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“2nd visit. Even better than last time!”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second stay at Sunny Days Villa and we were delighted to see on arrival that it was still immaculately maintained as it had been on our previous visit.
Located in a lovely, quiet, tree lined street just a few minutes drive from the nearest supermarkets and restaurants and only approx 20-25 minutes from Disney World.
This year we stayed for 18 nights so had plenty of time to enjoy the facilities the villa has to offer. The games room and swimming pool kept the kids entertained on days when we needed a rest from the parks.
The house is very comfortably furnished, has flat screen TV's in every room and is well stocked with towels, books and games The kitchen is also fully stocked with utensils, cutlery and crockery.
Sandy is a always a pleasure to deal with and so accommodating. She responded to any queries we had very promptly and clearly takes great pride in her lovely home. We cant recommend Sunny Days highly enough and hope to return again in the future.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location and fabulous house - everything you need”
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We (4 adults and 4 boys aged 10-16) stayed in this house for 2 weeks as a base for visiting all of the Disney and Universal parks. The house was so spacious to accommodate us all and was extremely well presented, very clean and fully equipped with everything we could possibly need. The pool area had a really good layout with an outdorr eating area under cover within the fully enclosed pool area. The pool was perfect size for us. the boys enjoyed the games room as it often provided a space for the 4 of them to 'hangout' together. The house is exactly as advertised in being a very convenient location for the parks - we couldn't have stayed in a better place in terms of being able to get to all of the attractions so quickly and easily.
The house is decorated to a very high standard and you can tell as soon as you walk through the front door that this is a 'home'. It was a perfect home for us for 2 weeks and I would most definitley stay here again and recommend it to anyone.

Can't wait to go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thesloans...
Zionsville, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great family vacation”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We loved everything about this great villa. The rooms were all large and we had plenty of space for us and the kids. The two masters made it great for the grandparents to stay with us too. Everyone loved the pool and the villa was situated close to grocery stores, restaurants and Disney. We would book this agin next time we go to Disney.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirell M
Lemont, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Simply Perfect”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay. It is exactly as described. If you are looking to be on the resort with lots of activities this is not for you but if you want a quiet retreat after visiting the parks this is your place. Details below:
Our only con is something the owner can't control..the neighbors. Across from the back and f the house were neighbors that were extremely loud up until about 2am in the morning. Unfortunately they could be heard in the master bedroom since its close to the pool. My husband had to sleep in a bed on the other side.

The bedrooms: are extremely comfortable and a good size. The master bed was really comfortable and we had no problem sleeping. And all the baths were nice with great water pressure for showers.

The pool: be prepared. It is quite small. It would have been great if it was a bit larger but it worked for a cooling off and lounging.

The game room: had nice games and they were fun but it was sooo hot in there we could only play for a little while. It's located in the garage with no air conditioning, I was dripping with sweat after 1 game of air hockey.

Location: with the exception of the noisy neighbors blasting their music it was a quiet residential neighborhood. It took us about 30 minutes to get to Universal. We didn't go to Disney but we passed the exits so its probably about 10 minutes less.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendi L
Advance, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Felt like home”
Reviewed June 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This house was beautiful and amazing! We were very pleased when we saw the house. It was very clean. there was plenty of room for everyone to do their own thing and not be on top of each other. I would definitely stay here again. The owner is very quick responding with any questions that we have had leading up to the rental date.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve R
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic property”
Reviewed June 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Just arrived home after a fantastic 2 week stay at Sunny Days Villa. When we arrived late in the evening and opened the door we knew immediately that we had chosen the right property. The layout, design, space and amenities were exactly what we were looking for. The property has 3 double bedrooms along with a twin bedroom with the master bedroom a fantastic size with the obligatory en-suite. Whether you are a first time traveller or a return visitor to Florida you will not be disappointed with this property. The owners are easy to contact and will give advice if required to. We travelled as 4 adults with the 2 younger adults driving to the theme parks daily which they did not find troublesome, Disney is about 30 minutes away. I would recommend this property to any of my friends travelling to this area and would certainly rebook even if travelling as a couple.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John W
2 reviews
“Excellent Holiday Home”
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A great base for a family holiday in Orlando. The villa is large, spacious, comfortable and clean.
The large outdoor pool area was a great place to relax with the family and lots of fun was had in the games room.
Great location in a quiet neighbourhood. Close to the parks and amenities.
Sandy was really helpful and answered all our questions.
I would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing