We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice villa and good location but some TLC required”
other travellers have booked this property
Large Landscaped Plot in Quiet Residential Development
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Landscaped Plot in Quiet Residential Development
Large 30ft x 15ft Heated Pool Covered Lanai Area for Alfresco Dining and Shade During the Day
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Large Landscaped Plot in Quiet Residential Development
Large 30ft x 15ft Heated Pool
Covered Lanai Area for Alfresco Dining and Shade During the Day
South-West Facing for Private Sunbathing
Spacious Master Suite
Quality, Comfortable Furnishings
Deep Pocketed Master Queen Bed
Master Bathroom witth His/Hers Basins, Roman Tub and separate Shower Room and Dressing Closet
Second Guest Bedroom with Deep Pocketed Queen Bed
Dressing Table and Drawer Unit in All Bedroooms
Spacious Guest Bathroom
Third Bedroom - Twin Beds and Themed to the Attractions
Integral Hanging Closets In All Bedrooms
Large Family Area with Free Cable HDTV, Wi-Fi Internet
Formal Dining Area
Separate Breakfast Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Separate Utility Room (Full Size Washer and Dryer Appliances)
Separate Quiet Sitting Area
Fully Airconditioned!
Overlooks A Conservation Area
Vaulted Ceilings in Reception and Living Areas For Maximum Light
Dressing Table and Drawer Unit in All Bedroooms
Evening Relaxation!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
da644
Tonbridge, Kent
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Nice villa and good location but some TLC required”
Reviewed November 7, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

First let me say that we had a great stay at the villa, the Richardson's made everything very easy, with clear instructions sent before hand and a comprehensive book in the villa on pretty much everything we needed to know. They also answered several enquiries beforehand with speed and efficiency.

The location of the villa is good for Disney, about 20 minutes, in quiet and pleasant neighbourhood. It is a bit more of a drive to Universal, about 40 minutes, however again not too far. The villa is a good size and with four of us staying, me, my wife and two children, we certainly had plenty of space. The pool is also a very good size and bigger than we had expected along with a good pool deck area.

The only real negative we had about the property is that it appears to need some updating and TLC in some areas. From things like a fresh lick of paint here and there to cleaning the windows along with updating the sofa and TV to something more modern and user friendly. Whilst essentially all superficial and nothing that would ruin your stay or would be anything to really complain about, and we haven't, they are just nice touches that would just make the experience that little bit nicer.

Overall however we would recommend this villa to any similar family looking for somewhere to stay in Orlando.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2016
Thank you for your review and we are so pleased that you had a great stay and that the pool in particular exceeded your expectations. Thank you also for recommending the villa to other families. We will discuss your feedback with our management company to ensure that the villa continues to offer a great experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy M
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect, relaxing home”
Reviewed August 2, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The house was perfect for our trip. It was mom, dad, and 2 teenage daughters in Orlando specifically for the Wizarding World of Harry Potter and for the Kennedy Space Center. This home was a great size with lots of space for all of us (could accommodate 2 more) and a nice pool with a beautiful, private yard. It was so nice to come home a relax every evening in our own space. Of course, we were exhausted every day, but it was very comfortable. I would stay here again. It's closer to Disney than Universal, but not a bad drive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: private yard
Liked least: a little farther from Universal than ideal, but not bad.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
Thank you very much Tracy, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay in the villa and that you found it comfortable and relaxing.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bazson
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Another fantastic stay”
Reviewed May 25, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Once again we had another relaxing stay in this lovely very clean,well cared for villa. We spent most of our days sunbathing and swimming in the very private pool area and lanai.
We certainly look forward to returning next year

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2016
Many thanks, Barry, we look forward to you staying again in 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SBarbe
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed September 20, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Really loved the villa.
Set in a good location, an easy drive from the airport and an easy drive to the attractions.
The villa itself was excellent. A good size with plenty of room and very comfortable and well equipped with all the mod cons and a nice pool.
Loved it and would recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Liked all of it.
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2015
Many thanks, we'd love to have you stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbergeleA...
Reykjavik, Iceland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Excellent location, lovely villa”
Reviewed July 4, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The villa was ideally located not too far from all the attractions. Easy to find and in a quiet neighbourhood. The villa has everything you would need for a fantastic holiday and the owners provided clear instructions on how everything worked in the villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ideal location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guildford, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 27, 2015 for a stay in August 2013

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2015 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area
Liked least: Glass dining table in hallway
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing