We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food!”

Dandelion Community Cafe
Ranked #9 of 4,325 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Organic, vegetarian fare in a friendly, welcoming environment.
Reviewed July 6, 2018 via mobile

The food was absolutely amazing, quick and fast and savory! I will defentily be back this is a great small vegan place!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Dan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (248)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 248 reviews

Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

I’m here about once a month, sometimes more. Everything on the menu is good. They have a decent selection of beer and kombucha also. I usually try a new tea when I’m here also. I like the atmosphere and really enjoy it here. Pet friendly outside seating makes me smile.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank slidermuzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

One of my favorite places in the city. Food is always good, anything out of the menu is perfect. Good selection for vegan/vegetarian community.
Love the full moon drum circle nights.
Definitely a nice spot in our beautiful otown

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank worldinmyhands76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

This a must try if you like vegetarian dishes and drinks. I have to recommend the elderberry/ lavender lemonade and the banana parfait. Both are amazing!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Travelalot724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile

I'm really Surprised by the amount of customers. It is Definitly a gem in disguise.

Pros: Happy people surround you all the time. Food looks appealing and honestly home made, flavor are strong , so be ready for it.

Cons: Not friendly for non Vegan customers. No images on the menu. Small indoor space but still the staff will accomodate you as fast as possible.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Altamonteguru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dandelion Community Cafe also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Dandelion Community Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing