We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
25
23
24
10
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
23
24
10
24
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 106 reviews
Reviewed February 11, 2017 via mobile

The outside of the building is bright and painted. The parking lot is low on parking spots and is not well lit. They are currently building a hotel directly in front of the current parking spots. Across the street is an overflow parking area. The area is well lit. But, it's not near the hotel's enterance.

The lobby is large with a flat screen tv in the free breakfast area. Although, there's not enough tables & chairs in the dining area.

The hallways leading to your room are in a need of painting and smell from cigarettes.

In the room the bed is very large. So is the room. There's a mini microwave, a larger mini fridge , a small round table with two chairs.

In the bathroom is a large mirror over a small countertop sink. There's a combo tub / shower.

There's free WiFi and a one cup coffee maker.

It's good for one night.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Where-2-go-4-help
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 11, 2017 via mobile

Stayed in a "suite" one night, departing a day early to stay else where. The room is not a suite . Small room with 2 double beds and a pull out couch . The couch was old and frayed . I would not sit on it let alone sleep on it. The bathtub had mold - actual mold growing ! The front door was missing weather stripping along the side - gap showed outside light and at night cigarette smoke came into the room .
Heard people and doors slamming until 4 AM. I stayed here as part of a group - no matter what the price is, a better option would be to sleep in your car or if traveling at the airport .

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank TVF13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 9, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is conveniently located off I-4, exit 88. We have stayed at many of the Choice Hotel chains, but, this is by far the worst.
The back, where our room was located, is a drop off zone from the highway construction. Forget sleeping after 7:00 a.m. with the noise from trucks.
There is also a large group of construction workers staying at the hotel, who, like to sit outside in the parking lot drinking beer from the back of their vehicles.
The breakfast may be 'free,' BUT, it is limited to; unflavored powered eggs, breakfast sausage, biscuits, dry cereal, slices of bread, small bagels and other typical continental breakfast items.
The decaf coffee was lukewarm at best.
We were thinking of staying again, because of its convenience to our family, but, have decided to find another place to stay.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Chris J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 27, 2017 via mobile

We came up to Orlando for our nephews wedding. We booked two nights at the quality inn & suites on Lee rd. We were pleasantly surprised at how nice this motel is. I think it is an older motel but you can tell they are trying to make updates and improvements. The breakfast area is huge and there is a hot breakfast with several items to chose from. Seems to be a large staff all busy cleaning and restocking.
The room was just fine and the beds were clean and comfortable.
The only draw back is limited parking. Seems to be a large number of construction workers staying there and are parking large trucks and trailers taking up several spaces each. There is overflow parking across the street that should be used for commercial vehicles saving the closer spaces for cars with family's.
I would have no issue staying here again. It's only about a block off the interstate.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank butcher29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 6, 2017 via mobile

I stay here often on business, staff is great, rooms are great, rooms have micro fridge coffee, beds are very comfortable, breakfast is always good and there's plenty to do alone or with family. I would definitely recommend visiting here.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Corvetteking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews