We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,739)
Filter reviews
1,739 results
Traveller rating
525
703
328
103
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
525
703
328
103
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviews universal studios international drive hard boiled eggs yogurt free breakfast red lobster walking distance free shuttle nice pool convenient location coffee maker disney world magic kingdom lq parks pets dennys
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 1,739 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2018

The hotel overall was nice. The employees were warm and helpful. There were bug all over the dresser and floor in the room. The appeared to be feas/lice we noticed them on the second night (we were departing in the morning).

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank heatherkv89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manny V, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2018

Thank you for your comments and feedback about your stay with us at La Quinta. I'm happy to see our staff did a great job providing good customer service and I'll be sure to let them know. I'm sorry to hear about the bugs you mentioned? I don't recall this situation as we use a professional pest control company that does weekly inspections to prevent this from happening.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2018

Right on International Drive without the Disney prices, it's a good choice for families on a budget. Good location. Fair breakfast but very good coffee. Very good, friendly staff. Pool OK but plenty of free parking. LQ is our go-to hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank DrMike60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manny V, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2018

Dear Dr. Mike, thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. Thank you for mentioning our friendly and helpful staff, I will make sure to share your comments with them. We hope you will visit us again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here but it’s a very basic hotel. You do get what you pay for! Breakfast is included but it was absolutely disgusting. The hotel was quite loud so the doors and walls must be paper thin. Free shuttle to the theme parks, and close to amenities

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jvmben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manny V, Public Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2018

Thank you for your review about your recent stay with us here at La Quinta. I'm sorry you didn't enjoy our free Brightside breakfast and our Mickey mouse waffles. We hope we can make improvments in that area to better serve our guest in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2018

This was a great hotel with a great location. We were around the corner from Universal studios, 15 minutes from Sea World and 15 minutes from the Holy Land Experience. It’s a great place to stay with a friendly staff and clean rooms. Recommend highly.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank brucewoods46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manny V, Public Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2018

Thank you for your review and choosing La Quinta for your accommodations during your time in Orlando. I'm so happy to see you had such an enjoyable stay here with us and our location served all of your needs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2018



Clean rooms, friendly staff. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was a bit to be desired, however there are many local places to eat. I was there for my sons graduation. I had no real problems during my stay.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank cvrn1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manny V, Public Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive North, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2018

Thank you for your feedback about your experience during your stay with us at La Quinta. We are proud to offer guests affordable accommodations with a great location here in Orlando. We look forward to serving you in the future during your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews