We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Vacation 2018”
other travellers have booked this property
Oasis Club- so much fun for adults and kids! And access is FREE with your stay.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oasis Club- so much fun for adults and kids! And access is FREE with your stay.
Front of Home, has 2 floors with 2 King bedrooms on 1st and additional 7 bedrooms on 2nd floor. beautiful landscaping and pathways for walking and running
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Oasis Club- so much fun for adults and kids! And access is FREE with your stay.
Front of Home, has 2 floors with 2 King bedrooms on 1st and additional 7 bedrooms on 2nd floor.
beautiful landscaping and pathways for walking and running
your PRIVATE south facing swimming pool and Jacuzzi just outside your Living Room
7th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - Two TWIN car beds, 40 inch TV
Fun in any season - HEATED and SOUTH FACING Swimming Pool
game room with cable TV and wifi (downstairs). Also has mini fridge and freezer chest.
1st of 9 bedrooms (downstairs) - King bed, 50 inch TV + crib (full size)
2nd of 9 bedrooms (downstairs) - King bed, 40 inch Smart TV. DOWNSTAIRS MASTER-SUITE 2
2nd bedroom
Kitchen- upgraded granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, fully stocked pots, pans, dishes
upgraded kitchen with granite counter tops, stainless appliances
Downstairs Living area with 65 inch TV and Blu Ray player, leather couches
Formal Dining with seating for 8 plus a breakfast bar with additional seating
Kitchen / Lounge / Dining open concept area.
Additional UPSTAIRS Living area with 60 inch TV and PS4 game system
3rd of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - KING bed, 40 inch TV.
4th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - KING bed, 40 inch TV
5th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - KING bed, 40 inch wall mounted smart TV
6th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - KING bed, 40 inch Smart TV (wall mounted)
8th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - 2 QUEEN beds, 40 inch TV (wall mounted)
9th bedroom (upstairs) : One KING bed and Two QUEEN beds.
South Facing Sun Deck. All day sunshine.
Outside covered Porch and fully screened in Pool Area - 2 glass tables and seating for 12
Fully covered Lanai next to the screened in Swimming Pool area
BBQ Gas Grill with 5 burners - optional add-on to booking
lounge area in oasis club and entrance to restaurant
9 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms with 13 beds + 2 baby cribs
main entry security gate to champions gate vacation villa
The Grille Restaurant at Oasis Club
lazy river at oasis club (heated on colder days)
splash pad at oasis club
quite pool at oasis club with tiki bar (heated)
oasis club beach entry to lazy river
play sand volley ball at oasis club (FREE to use)
Cabanas for rent at Oasis Club
Oasis Clubhouse (front)
Walk to this Golf Course from the Vacation Home
Included - High chair, 2 strollers. In addition included pack n play and 2 full-size cribs.
Crib - full size - downstairs (1st floor)
2nd full size baby crib. This one is UPSTAIRS
washer and dryer (full size), pool towels, iron and ironing board
movie theater at oasis club (FREE to use, just reserve at concierge desk)
fitness center at oasis club (FREE to use)
fitness center at oasis club (FREE to use)
Golfer's paradise - Golf where you Stay!
Our Certificate of Excellence for 2017 and earned for 2018 as well.
9th bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
9 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
kikiaj
Nebraska
1 review
“Family Vacation 2018”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Loved everything about this house,space,location,pool,hot tub,clubhouse.If i needed to reach the owners they were right on top of their responses.The only bad part of this vacation was that it rained a lot in Orlando, but that was an easy fix with a drive to one of 3 beaches that we visited. Thank You to Stacey for opening your house for our family vacation!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2018
Thank you Christine and it sure did rain a lot all week during your stay, which is rare for Orlando. But, we are glad you still had a great time and also took advantage of visiting the beaches. Many guests do not realize that even though Vacation home is just 10 minutes from Disney, it is also very close to many great beaches just 45 mins to 75 mins way. Clearwater beach is our favorite and was also voted as #1 beach in USA recently.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This house was wonderful for our party of 13 to stay. We had plenty of room, and the house was in immaculate condition! The owners were wonderful to work with before and during our stay! I would recommend this property in a heartbeat, and I hope my family and I can come back soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katrina F
Birmingham, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantabulous-the home was absolutely amazing and had amenities galore.”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed a full week. The home was spacious and beyond beautiful. It was intimate enough to allow us to bond and spend quality time as a family, yet spacious enough to allow 18 people to spend quiet time alone as needed. It was close to Disney World and other parks and attractions. Our group ranged in age from 7 to 69 and there was something exciting for everyone to enjoy. The owners were very accommodating and made sure our stay was pleasurable. We will definitely book again should we plan another vacation in the area. Thanks for everything Stacey; you were a pleasure to work with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
It was our pleasure Katrina! Glad to hear home was perfect for you and also the location. Thank you again for being so sweet and kind in all our interactions over the past year. Wish you all the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mfortino5...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful home with great owners!”
Reviewed 27 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This house was beautiful. The place was very clean and everything in working order. We had a fabulous time in the pool and hot tub. The kitchen was awesome. Bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. The resort was close by and the kids had so much fun! The owners were great and even suggested places to visit. Would love to go back sometime. Thanks for everything!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
You are very welcome Michelle! We do our best to keep everything in perfect working condition and very particular about cleanliness and comfort. Glad you enjoyed and appreciated it all. Thank you again for being our wonderful guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S
Level 1 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Awesome!! Great place for three families with room to spare!!”
Reviewed 9 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Clean, classy and large beautiful home that was close to the Orlando theme parks as well as Tampa and Clearwater Beach. We had three families stay here and there was still plenty of room to spare with the upper and lower living rooms with large screen TV's. The pool and hot tub were a big hit also. Stacey was great to rent from and give us recommendations on local attractions. Any questions or issues we had were addressed immediately. The experience we had made us feel we were renting from friends who cared about our whole vacation experience!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2018
Appreciate your kind words Dave! The floor plan of the home is really great and even with upto 22 guests, it still always feels spacious and comfortable is feedback we consistently get. We couldn't be happier with location as you cannot get a better location for Disney, shopping, golfing, dining and then in addition, home is also very well located for taking a day trip to the beach or even LegoLand.
Thanks again for being such wonderful guests Dave and you too made us feel like our friends were staying at the vacation home :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious villa”
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed a multi-generational family vacation at this well equipped spacious villa.
Only used the clubhouse pool once but it was greatly enjoyed by the children and not too chilly.
Stacey was easy to communicate with and helpful.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent - perfect - could not be better”
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Do not hesitate to book this amazing home. It was perfect. Clean. Spacious. Home away from home. Stacey and Neil were fantastic to work with - absolutely no problems. Would visit again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2018
Thanks Jess for being such wonderful guests! We will see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing