We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 31/07
US$136
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$157
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$158
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 30/07
US$239
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$356
US$254
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$295/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3,303)
Filter reviews
3,303 results
Traveller rating
970
1,178
632
304
219
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
970
1,178
632
304
219
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdisney springsthe busbreakfast buffetpizza hutlake buena vistaguest servicesshuttle servicemagic kingdombeds were comfortablegift shopfree shuttletime shareself parkingbalconyfireworksbwparks
Filter
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 3,303 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2017

Big Hotel. However, i was wake up at least 3 times per night becauses of cold. In addition, the air condition is really noisy! Other things work fine. The staff could come to my room on time when i report the problem.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 213xinl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2017

Garbage on hallway floor for days. no one cleaned up. Mattress sagging and pillows too.
Hotel staff at desk not too cheery. No smiles not helpful. Rooms tired. Parking extra fee.
No free coffee in lobby. Nothing free. Toiletries good.

Room Tip: no tips no rooms are good.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Audrey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLakebuenavista, Manager at Best Western Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs Resort Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2017

Thank you for your comments and feedback from your recent stay with us. I am very sorry for the service issues you experienced. Your feedback will help us improve as we are always looking for new ways to create a wonderful experience for our guests. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Orlando.
- Best Western Lake Buena Vista Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2017

Lots of things not working in the room. The hotel is nice but very dated. Our ac made a terrible noise all night. The sink didn't hold water either. Edit: Stayed here a year later and has the same issues as before. A/c was either on full blast, or completely off. Couldn't turn heater on either. The room was either freezing, or miserable hot. WiFi didn't work half the time. No TV remote. Sink was stopped up and took forever to drain. We paid for an upgraded room this time and it looks identical to last year's. It's a cheap place to stay and if that's all you're looking for then have at it. Otherwise spend some extra money and get a decent "resort". They charge a resort fee, but it's hardly worthy of being called a resort.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank joshwE9483SR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLakebuenavista, Manager at Best Western Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs Resort Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are disheartened to hear about your experience as it falls short of the service we pride ourselves in providing. I will be reviewing all of your comments with our management team as we are always looking for new ways to create a wonderful experience for our guests. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Orlando.
- Best Western Lake Buena Vista Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2017

No hot water for the whole five days-n matter what kind of day or night-no one around to complained to either-other than that it was a good average hotel for the price. Wouldn't stay there again though, there are better choices in the area for the same general price.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Tina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLakebuenavista, Manager at Best Western Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs Resort Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2017

Thank you for your comments and feedback from your recent stay with us. I am very sorry for the service issues you experienced. Your feedback will help us improve and I will address each of these issues with my team. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Orlando.
- Best Western Lake Buena Vista Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2017

A room that was suppose to be $112 ended up being $151. They taxed every individual fee and charge for parking, which we were not aware of until after we checked out. The staff was short with us and had a sorry about your luck attitude. We ordered 1 medium pizza (because they don’t make large) and 1 2liter and it cost $30. Overall for the money and hidden fees it would have been cheaper if we had stayed at a value resort.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 201kirstenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLakebuenavista, Manager at Best Western Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs Resort Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

We are sorry you were unsatisfied with your stay at our hotel. We will be providing your comments to our team as we are always looking for new ways to create a wonderful experience for our guests. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Orlando.
- Best Western Lake Buena Vista Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews