We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bentley’s Resort Hotel is a world class facility with Osprey Nokomis FL prices!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bentley's Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Osprey
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 October 2011

Bentley’s Resort Hotel is a world class facility with Osprey Nokomis FL prices!
Eight kayaking buddies, guys and gals, each with a different taste; every meal was excellent, delicious. The food all looked just great. The service was right there every time. The prices were more than fair! Everyone was really pleased with their dinners and the short time that it took to reach our table. Bentley’s Morgans Restaurant has it together. The dinning room looks great. Shelly Torman sang and played a nice flute.
The after dinner tour really opened our eyes. No one could believe such a beautifully diverse Resort Hotel facility with pool, Tiki bar and lounge with convention center could be here in Osprey FL.
Bentley’s Resort Hotel is a world class facility with proximity to the Sarasota arts, the Nokomis - Venice beaches, the famous North Jetty fishing pier and kayak launch point. Visit Gene at Best Dry Cleaners FL Gene -------, 425 Laurel Rd E Nokomis FL 34275. Visit us at -----

    • Value
    • Service
Thank GeneatBest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (932)
There are newer reviews for Bentley's Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

855 - 861 of 932 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2011

We absolutely loved this place! We love the style.....we want the name of the decorator! WE loved the furniture, we loved the big flat screen tv, the fridge, and we especially loved the huge walk-in shower with really wonderful tile work. We loved our room just off the pool. We loved the tiki bar and inflatables at the pool to lounge in and sip your cocktail. We loved the slick key system. Most of all, we loved the rate.
If we had one complaint, and it was only minor, the water pressure in the shower was a little limp.
Personnel we met were really great. We highly recommend this place!
Oh yes, and you have to have the lobster bisque in the restaurant!!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KinganI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bentleys1, Manager at Bentley's Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2011

Thank you so much for the kind words regarding your most recent stay at Bentley's. Great time and consideration was taken when planning the overall design of the hotel and its amenities. We always look forward to hearing such positive feedback as it enables us to ensure that the amount of service we are providing is accurate.

Again, on behalf of myself and everyone at Bentley's- Thank you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Adam Simard
Guest Services
Bentley's Resort Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2011

Everyone was so friendly. The manager, Adam went out of his way to make sure that my stay was enjoyable. The room was spotless and newly remodeled. I loved the shower, the lighting, the quiet ac and the view of the pool and tiki bar. I didn't get a chance to eat at the restaurant, but it looked very nice. I loved the lounge and special drinks that Jackie made! The best resort hotel in the area by far!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lea86288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2011

Our daughter had her wedding reception/dance at Bentleys Resort in Osprey Fla. last June. The rooms were very comfortable and clean, the amenities were all we could ask for, the staff was very helpful and friendly, and even the food at their restaurant was excellent! Their prices were reasonable as well. I highly recommend this establishment for everyone... kids and honeymooners alike would enjoy this place.

Room Tip: If you are interested in a quiet setting choose a room away from the pool area. If you are intereste...
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tessguin7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2011

Wonderful welcome from Rod and his staff. Greatly recommend a visit and a meal in thier morgans restaurant. Rod and his staff really helped us when we were in a right mess. They simply couldnt do enough to help and even invited us to one of their special nights. If you in the area dont miss dropping in. Try the tiki bar and have a really great time. Good luck to Rod and all at Bentleys. They deserve to succeed, cant parise them enough xxxx

Room Tip: All their rooms are newly decorated and extremely well serviced
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ItalianfanWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2011

This hotel is newly remodeled and very nice. Love the modern rooms! The beds were very comfortable and the new flat screen TV was a nice addition. The rooms were very spacious and the bathroom was very nice! My only complaint was the bar! The lady working at the bar closed the bar 45 mins early and the group of 25 that I was with was NOT happy!! The bar advertises to stay open until 10 pm but it was closed at 9:15 pm! I was disappointed by that, but everything else was great!

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JenEady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2011

Wow, I am so impressed with Bentley's, and better yet - it's almost in my back yard!

I travel a lot & typically stay in 4-5 star hotels. Bentley's is by far rates up there with the best of the best. The staff is amazing, from Adam (Customer Service Manager) to the Chef (Mark) and two of the owners that I had the pleasure of meeting (Rod & Kim) to Ron & Mike our breakfast servers at Morgans Restaurant (who actually danced to entertain us) and Wally Bentley, however he didn't have much to say (you have to go there to understand and appreciate Wally). Oh and I almost forgot, the rooms were fab, the pool & deck area are awesome and the entertainment supurb - Thanks Jones & Crane from WSRZ for throughing a great party.

I can not say enough to praise them all. Kudo's, hat's off, thank you, see ya soon XXOOXX Karen (Z winner)

Room Tip: They have all been recently remodled, so I don't think you can go wrong here.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karencg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osprey
10.5 km away
Best Western Plus Siesta Key Gateway
8.3 km away
Inn at the Beach
Inn at the Beach
#2 of 13 in Venice
1,266 reviews
10.0 km away
Tropical Beach Resorts
Tropical Beach Resorts
#3 of 12 in Siesta Key
2,518 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 km away
Ramada Venice Hotel Venezia
10.5 km away
Siesta Key Palms Hotel
Siesta Key Palms Hotel
#1 of 50 in Sarasota
217 reviews
5.3 km away
A Beach Retreat on Casey Key
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bentley's Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bentley's Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection

Address: 1660 S Tamiami Trail, Osprey, FL 34229 (Formerly Bentley's Boutique Hotel, Best Western Premier Collection)
Region: United States > Florida > Osprey
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Osprey
Price Range: $118 - $270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Bentley's Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection 3.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Bentley's Boutique Hotel located in the heart of Osprey, Florida. Bentley's Boutique Hotel provides boutique style lodging in Venice/South Sarasota near Gulf beaches and award-winning golf courses. Choose from standard upscale king or two double bedded rooms or oversized executive suites and honeymoon suites many with private poolside balconies. Our new full service Sarasota Venice area hotel boasts: hot breakfast available in our restaurant, free business center, Brasserie 41, Lono Tiki Bar & Grill, Underground Lounge, ballroom & meeting space seating up to 150 people, free transportation to Nokomis Beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Bentley's Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bentley's Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection Osprey, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing