We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,048)
Filter reviews
1,048 results
Traveller rating
692
234
84
22
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
692
234
84
22
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location man made lake front desk within walking distance the cheesecake factory small lake walking path whole foods beautiful hotel clean hotel shopping and restaurants definitely stay here again breakfast buffet short drive business trip fitness center cookies
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,048 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2018

Terrific hotel in a quiet location within a somewhat busy business area. The view from the room was stunning; staff was friendly, personable and professional; and the room itself was spotless and beautiful. Will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jackie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you found everything with your stay to your liking. We look forward to seeing you return again for any future visits in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2018

Had stayed in the past and had a nice experience. Not the case this time. Jackhammering daily. It vibrates through the entire structure no way muffle the piercing sounds. The front desk said it was scheduled until the end of the year .

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank artieboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience during your stay due to all the noise made from the construction team. Your comments will help us improve our guest service in order to make our guests' stay a more enjoyable experience. We do hope that you choose to return and give us another chance if you plan to visit the area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2018

My sons absolutely love this location because it is right across the street from the Gardens Malls! Our first stay was last November and we were totally impressed at how lovely the lobby was decorated! (Christmas time decorations)

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank lisarandolph2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2018

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found your recent stay with us to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Mattress on the bed was terrible. It sloped to a big depression in the middle that you would roll into during the night. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Meeting rooms were freezing and could not be adjusted. Lots of good dining choices within easy walking distance.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 788staylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations due to the mattress. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2018

Akeela and staff are amazing. Hands down the best experience i have ever had at a hotel. From the moment i checked in they made me feel like i was a priority. They apologized for the remodeling that was going on, but i couldnt even tell.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank ghostp82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found your recent stay with us to your liking. I will make sure to let Akeela and Management know how amazing Akeela is!
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews