We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travellers have booked this property
living room entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room entrance
pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
living room entrance
pool
living room seen from pool
guest bathroom
house front
Our yard and view from the back of the house
pool
RELAX BY THE POOL
bbq
pool dining area-sliding glass doors
outdoor/indoor dining by the pool
neighborhood canal
canal
indoor dining
kitchen
kitchen
back bedroom with sliding door to the pool
front bedroom
master bedroom with fireplace
master bedroom
master bedroom sitting area
master bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palm Coast, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ritabwrig...
Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed July 23, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

My family and I enjoyed our stay at your home in Palm Coast. The home is beautifully decorated and has all the supplies we needed for a comfortable stay. It was close to stores and Flagler Beach. We also spent a day at Daytona Beach which is close by. We hope to get a chance to stay in your home again soon. Thank you for the opportunity to visit your home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2018
Our pleasure to have you enjoy our house and this beautiful area. Thank you so much for selecting our house for your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert H
Lumberton, North Carolina, United States
1 review
“A wonderful week in wonderful accommodations”
Reviewed July 16, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We stayed in your Palm Coast home from July 6- July 13th. It was a great experience. Your house is so warm . We loved all the family pictures! It was the most well-maintained home we've ever rented. The back porch and pool area added so much to our stay. It was close to all the restaurants we wanted to enjoy, and it was in close proximity to other places we wanted to visit (Daytona Beach....St. Augustine). It was an easy drive to everything we needed. Oh, how we wished we had arranged for two weeks. We definitely plan to return. Thanks for sharing! The Highets...North Carolina

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2018
So great to receive reviews like yours, because it makes sharing our home the more enjoyable. Your wife needed the rest and I’m sure we will receive you gladly whenever you decide to return. Thank you so much for selecting us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Global778...
1 review
“Excellent waterfront salt water canal home”
Reviewed July 9, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Excellent waterfront salt water canal home for rent in Palm Coast Florida. Location in amazing, within driving distance to Orlando, Daytona, Beach, St Augustine, and Jacksonville Florida. Family friendly 3 bedroom home with all the amenities and a pool to relax by. What more could you ask for? We will most certainly visit again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2018
Yes!! So pleased you enjoyed yourselves and found everything to your liking. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Our pleasure to please you. We love the relaxed atmosphere of our home, the beauty that surrounds it and that is why we decided to share it with others who come to our area. Thank you so much for selecting us. We look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Killbilly...
Stafford, Virginia
1 review
“Beautiful Home setting”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Thank you , so much for sharing your Beautiful home with my family, Nydia.
Your emails , updating me on everything was so helpful. My family and I felt so at home. Very peaceful neighborhood, house is very clean, the pool is so wonderful.
Just can't say enough on the wonderful stay we had in your beautiful home. Thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Fills me with joy to receive such positive reviews. We try our best to give our guests a wonderful stay. Thank you for coming. Hope we can host you again sometime. Blessings!! Nydia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation5...
1 review
“Wonderful vacation”
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Everything was perfect, the area, the enchanting environment along the canal, all the necessary equipment in the house.  The proximity to the beach, grocery stores.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Satisfying to know our guests are pleased with our home. Our goal is that you enjoy it as much as we do. Thank you for coming.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sabrina22...
Port Matilda, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Loved it”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved our stay in Florida. The house was beautiful and perfect for my husband and I along with my parents. We felt just like we were at home while staying. It's in a great location with quiet and friendly neighbors. I would highly recommend staying here and would do it again!Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your home!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thrilled to know you enjoyed our home and want to return someday. Thank you for taking such good care of it! It is our joy to share our home with people like you. Come back soon. Blessings to you all. Nydia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing