We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best vacation rental I stayed so far”
other travellers have booked this property
MISS  DAISY'S
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
MISS  DAISY'S
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
MISS  DAISY'S
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Yong W
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best vacation rental I stayed so far”
Reviewed December 13, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

5 star ratings for below.
*Location and businesses are conveniently located near by.
*Kitchen is well stocked for cooking.
*The washer and dryer were nice for a long stay.
*HVAC works properly.
*Furnishes were comfortable.
*For the price, the distance from the beach was acceptable.
*Beach equipment were available for kids and adults.
*The owners were very prompt in their responses.
*Cleanses of rental were above expectation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2017
Yong,Thank you and your husband for one of the nicest reviews yet. you said a lot of good things about our place and we appreciate that. Linda especially liked what you said about the cleanliness. we think our future guests will enjoy reading your review. hope you visit us again. Thanks Howard& Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dannyhawk
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Thanksgiving day dinner ”
Reviewed November 27, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was nice and cozy ,really enjoyed everything. Will surely be back. It was furnished nice,beds were real comfortable everything was real nice.Felt like home away from home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2017
Thanks Daniel for your good review. it's always nice to read our reviews from our guests and nice for future guests to read. Linda & I try to make everything comfortable for our guests and you let us know by saying it felt like home away from home. hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 22, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Nov 2017
Sonya, Thank you for your wonderful review and the nice things you said about our place and the surrounding area. Reviews like yours helps for future guests to read and choose our place to visit. Linda and I enjoyed meeting you and your family. Hope you choose us again for your next visit. Thanks Howard & Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeff A
Crossville, Illinois
2 reviews
“Fall Beach Getaway”
Reviewed November 7, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Very clean, very comfortable, very close to beach( 2 min walk), nicely beachy decorated, all the comforts of home. Pet friendly. Small, quiet patio out back. Two balconies to relax outside. We genuinely loved it here. Right across street from a Cajun restaurant and bar with Live music. We highly recommend, and we will return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2017
Jeffery,Thank you so much for your generous review. It makes our day when we read the nice things you write in our guest book and in your review. looking forward to your next visit. Howard & Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best privately owned place we've found thus far”
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

For us, this is the perfect accommodation. Location - we love Thomas Drive. Clean, nicely decorated and cozy/comfortable. This is a place we could "move in" for a week and be totally comfortable, and we plan to! The kitchen was well equipped and had more than many offer. TVs are important, and each room had one. Three bathrooms - excellent! We highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
WOW Jennifer, What a nice review. Thank you for the nice comments about the accommodations. We don't think we will need to do any advertising " Thanks to you" you did it for us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole h
1 review
“Close to the beach”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house was clean and had everything you could need. It's just steps away from the beach and walking distance to several attractions. Even with the closeness to all the attractions we could sit on the back patio and it was peaceful and quiet.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Nichole, Thank you so much for your nice review, it will help to let future guest make a decision about booking our place. thanks for writing nice words in our guest book. Hope to see you again. Thanks Howard & Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jarhead03...
2 reviews
“Cute and Cozy!”
Reviewed June 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location of Miss Daisy's is perfect because it is close enough to restaurants and the entertainment in PCB, but far enough away to remind you that you are on vacation. The cleanliness of the condo was very nice, along with how well stocked the kitchen was. Needless to say- we also loved the abundance of towels! It was such a pleasure to have stayed at Miss Daisy's. We will definitely return. Thanks Howard and Linda!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Jared, Such a nice review, We are pleased with the kind words you had to say about our place.Your comments will be nice for our future guests to read. We hope to have you to stay at our place again. Will be looking forward to your next visit... Thanks Howard & Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing