We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveller rating
305
70
11
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
305
70
11
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street great hotel balcony room breakfast was delicious short walk to pier breakfast staff hotel is clean ocean front excellent location gulf world i highly recommend this hotel would definitely stay here again mini fridge free breakfast the breakfast area pool was heated fantastic stay
Filter
Updating list...
335 - 340 of 401 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2017

We had an awesome stay, the hotel was clean, beautiful and centrally located! The staff was super helpful and friendly - recommend the ocean front room - worth every penny!! If ever in the area with be sure to stay here again!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rosanne V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2017

Very recommended hotel, great location, brand new , friendly staff, clean..I totally recommend this place, family atmosphere, it was a great experience especially with the great view from our room....

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank maralV767HQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2017

Most of us are familiar with Hampton Inn, no frills, just clean, friendly and always a complimentary breakfast. This one on the Beach didn't disappoint. We were there for 2 nights. The Beach is pristine and white and there are enough restaurants nearby for a family or for "date night". The Hotel is practically new, everything was super clean and the staff was exceptional! We were ocean front and the room was Huge!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank gregoryc926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2017

The rates charged were higher than the advertised online rate. I asked the front desk to adjust and no help. I paid $250.00 and the online amount for the same room was $161.00. I left feeling discouraged be Hilton.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank pamelarT9614AT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2017

Would recommend hotel and beach experience to everyone. Facilities and staff made for a great stay. Location on the beach was among the best experiences. The sand was clean and soft and the water warm and inviting. The hotel pool and hot tub were an added pleasure. Nothing bad to say.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank B7764LRthomaso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews