We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful, Amazing Value”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Florida Palm Trees
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Florida Palm Trees
Over look the Gulf Waters Beach Entrance at Front Door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
70 reviews
Beautiful Florida Palm Trees
Over look the Gulf Waters
Beach Entrance at Front Door
Townhouse
Private Carport
Balcony overlooking Gulf waters.
Livingroom with queen size sleeper sofa.
Love Seat recliner
Kitchen with dishwasher.
Dining with breakfast bar.
Dinette.
Master bedroom with king size bed and full bathroom.
Master with walk in closet.
2nd Bedroom with full bath.
Bunk room.
Fenced Back yard
Fantastic beaches of Panama City Beach Florida
View of beach looking right from beach entrance #23
Just another day at the beach
New Shopping Mall Pier Park
After a great day of fun, fantastic sunsets.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Denissa J
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful, Amazing Value”
Reviewed October 31, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We are so sad to leave today. We had such a relaxing vacation. John thank you so much for the use of your home. Very spacious. Husband and I rented with our dog and invited our grown kids. The kids walked everywhere. Across the street from the arcade and go carts and slingshot, clubs within walking distance for the younger ones. Ripley's and wonderworld close by. We went deep sea fishing again close by. There is a small zoo close, Have to visit Three Guys Pizza and Hershey ice cream. There is more than enough to do. Now for the home it was perfect, tons more space than we needed. Love, Love, Love the private back yard. Upper balcony was utilized a lot. So many sleeping spaces. Totally furnished as if you were arriving at someone's home. Loved having a washer and dryer, full kitchen, TV in each room, just bring your toothbrush is all you need. John was most gracious when called regarding WiFi he immediately. Ordered new box and we did a quick install. Least we could do for return of this rental. Also made a visit to local ER one kid had pneumonia and he was in and out within an hour with meds. Kuddos to a great host and trip.
The Jones's

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
Thanks so much. Glad you guys had a great time. Thank you again for the assistance with the WiFi repair. Let us know if you need us again.
Regards
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justan S
Sunbright, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent family rental.”
Reviewed October 11, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We just made it home from our vacation in Panama City Beach. We go every year around the first of October and have always booked two hotel rooms. This year we decided to go together and try the Ocean Oasis.. Hopefully we will not have to stay any other place fron now on. The house was very clean, and had perfect beach access directly across surf drive (road is not busy at all so no worries about crossing anytime) Only problem we had was connecting to the internet WiFi but we had plenty of data on mobiles to not worry about it. The owner John even offered to call the Internet provider but I wouldn't wish that on anyone.

The master bedroom had a smaller 2nd bunk room connected to it. Perfect for kids or in my situation, mother in law. The back yard wasn't much but enough for the dog to go out.

Showers were good and clean. And the furniture very comfy. Limited on tv channels but again who needs tv when PCB is 20 feet from your front door....

Kitchen was fine and we cooked daily.

All in all we couldn't ask for anything more in a beach rental. We look forward to staying again next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
Thank you glad you enjoyed your stay.Look forward to assisting you in the future.
Regards
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CCLEB
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location!”
Reviewed August 24, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Near everything you would want to do in Panama City. The beach within feet of the rental is awesome! Would definitely recommend as a great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2015
Thank you for the great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris F
Sherwood, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay at Panama City Beach”
Reviewed August 12, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Condo was exactly as advertised. Right across the street from beach access. Very nicely decorated and equipped. Will definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2015
Thank you so much for the review. Look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jdllkds72...
1 review
“Great place right across from beach access.”
Reviewed July 5, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Great rental property. Right across from beach access. Didn't like the bunk beds technically being in master bedroom. I know it is vacation rental but not a lot of tv channels for kids to watch. Had DVD player but not hooked up to tv, so couldn't watch any movies we brought. For the price it was a good rental. John was always available if we had a problem,

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2015
Thank you for the review. Sorry about the DVD player. Sometimes previous renters disconnect them to plug their Xbox and such into the TV and forget to plug it back in when they leave. The Bunk room does have a separate room with a door for privacy, you just have to go through the master bedroom to get to the bunk beds. Thanks again for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dundasbee...
Dundas, Ontario
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Right in the middle of beach, as well as restaurants and amenities.”
Reviewed May 11, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Clean and tidy unit with open concept condo unit. White sandy beaches only yards away. Perfect for families with kids since there is a lot to do. We are retirees with 2 dogs and found the doggie beach a bit far but enjoyed our daily walks in the neighbourhood.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beaches
Liked least: Bike week was noisy but interesting
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linntamaj
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Hideous”
Reviewed April 20, 2015 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

I'm not sure what most families expect but to give this property any type of award is embarrassing. I really want to believe this is a spring break property where most college students don't care about the look of where they say. We had a puppy with us that ended up getting fleas. There was huge dog crap to the entrance of the beach which was disguising!!! The shower curtains had mold, the comforters were stained and discolored. I have never seen towels in a rental that were bleached out. We didn't stay overnight because I couldn't imagine sleeping in such a nasty place. The he owner gave us back some of our money but should have given us 100% back after seeing the pics I sent.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2015
I do not know this person. They never stayed at our townhouse. I'm not sure how they were able to leave such a bad review on our site.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing