We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous view of the gulf on a huge sheltered...”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy this View!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy this View!
Outdoor Pool and Hot Tub Pool and Hot Tub from above
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Enjoy this View!
Outdoor Pool and Hot Tub
Pool and Hot Tub from above
Enjoy this Fully Equiped Kitchen
Great Bar Seating
Granite Countertops
Stainless Steel Appliances
Kitchen with Granite
Dining Area and Kitchen
King sized bed in the Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Master Bath
Queen sized bed in the extra bedroom.
Extra Bath
Extra Bath
Outdoor Pool
Hot Tub
Indoor Pool, Heated in Winter
Run on the treadmill overlooking the ocean
Sauna located in #605
Shower off after a trip to the beach
Just steps to the beach
Steam Room
Inside Steam Room
The balcony is one of our favorite places
Lounging on the balcony
Enjoy your stay
Enjoy Beautiful Sunsets from the balcony
Hot Tub and Pool
Balcony View
Aerial View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Carole032...
Campton, New Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous view of the gulf on a huge sheltered deck!”
Reviewed March 18, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

This condo had every amenity that I could have wanted. The view from the large deck was stunning. Every evening I was treated to the view of a beautiful sunset. I was lulled to sleep each night by the sound of the waves breaking on the shore. Inside the layout and décor were spacious, immaculate, and upscale. The owners were responsive and caring throughout the pre-rental to the post-rental phase. The location of the condo is central to the two long fishing piers and a nice walk to Pier Park shopping and restaurants. I am so happy with my stay in the Johnson's "second home".

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville
Reviewed November 23, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tewksbury MA
Reviewed September 2, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Al
Reviewed June 26, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Arlene A
Tampa, Florida, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Breathtaking views and relaxation to the MAX!”
Reviewed May 7, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Our journey of bliss began on April 26th through May 3rd and we wish we were still there! It was very comfortable, clean and relaxing. We were very close to some of the best restaurants - Shuckums Oyster Pub was one we would recommend. We ate their twice during the week. The condo had all the amenities anyone could need so the only thing that we purchased was food and drink! It is also very close to the fabulous shopping mall called Pier Park - easy 5 minute drive. The owners had great customer service with follow up calls when we inquired, booked and then the night before we checked in. It really felt like it was our own place it was so comfortable! We shall return for sure!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The view and the comfortable surroundings!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Thomas KY
Reviewed April 16, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Quebec, Canada
Reviewed April 6, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing