We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Just 100 yards away from our front gates!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Just 100 yards away from our front gates!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Just 100 yards away from our front gates!!
Fiery skies are beautiful..
Beach is only 100 yards away from our front gates!
The kids love it here!!
Very scenic landscaping of native palms
Spectacular night fall
Over view of the property..clear water
Very close to Pier Park shopping, night life, Frank Brown Park, Margaritaville, etc..
One of four pools
Recreation center with pool tables, shuffle board, weight room, etc
Lighted tennis courts
Amazing sugar sand beach!
Pool
Gym
Property map
Sea life every where
Dont be crabby here!!
The kids love this place..Wonder works..a must do!
Nice landscaping
Deep Sea Fishing is excellent!
Great picture setting..bring your camera
Our Lovely pond
Fun in the sun!!
From our front gate..short walk to the beach!
Fun water sports beachside!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
morganshi...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed March 28, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

My friends, boyfriend and I, stayed here for 5 nights. It was definitely worth the money paid. There was plenty of room and awesome to have a kitchen to help save money. Pier Park was right down the street and the walk to the beach was not very far at all. The neighbors were very friendly and spoke every time we left the condo. I would definitely stay here again!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good location, reasonably priced, close to beach, fun!”
Reviewed August 7, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

In July, I took my wife and two kids to PCB. We had a great time. There are a LOT of options in Panama City Beach, and this one was a very good value.

The kids loved having a retreat away from us to play and hang out. Having a small kitchen was a great way to save some money by preparing simple meals. The pools on site were nice, the other guests friendly, and the condo and grounds clean. We weren't disturbed by traffic sounds or neighbors yelling in the early hours of the morning, as we have found in other locations.

Lots of great food options nearby, though plan on a wait most places for dinner during the summer.

A comment more about PCB than anything negative about the rental--I was surprised to find that this is not really a good town for walking. You'll need to drive most places, not because they are always far apart, but because there are few if any sidewalks outside of the resorts.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakbean5
Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dream Condo”
Reviewed March 26, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in the condo over spring break. The girls and I were all pleased with this home. They especially liked the second floor offered them a chance to escape from parents. The condo offered lots of activities such as the pools, a huge hot tub, tennis courts, miniature golf, pool tables and work out room. I liked the separation from the loud spring breakers. The beach is a short walk and the condo had beach chairs to borrow. I enjoyed the patio in the evenings which had a grill. The condo had everything you could need to cook at home and offered a dishwasher. Having a washer and dryer was wonderful too. The owner also had an iron, coffee pot, and hair dryers. It was very comfortable and decorated tastefully. The couch is fine but I would not plan on using it for a bed. The mattress is not sleepable and has no padding to the springs. The housekeeping could be improved as the lights and vents needed dusting but i chose not to let it bother me. I liked that it was gaited and was able to allow the girls some freedom in walking around without concern in the evenings. The security guard was kind and was around to ensure things were not loud or disruptive as it was a mix of spring breakers and others that reside there full time. Lots of people had golf carts and I did find a place that would deliver and rent by the week. There was plenty to do and some great places to eat! I would definitely advise this condo!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location was away from the teen spring brakers so traffic was a little better.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2015
Thank you so much for your review! Please keep us in mind for your next PCB visit...we have many returning guests. These are the memories your children will always remember:)
Jay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jerry3231...
Tallahassee, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location,. near "the action" but in a gated spacious communty”
Reviewed March 23, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Rate was very fair as we were there during spring break. The condo was fine, two spacious bedrooms each with a full bath. WIFI and TVs in every room. Air condition was great and furnishings were fine. We brought a lot of the basic condiments and foods with us savings a lot in meal expense. The kitchen had all the necessary utensils, pots, pans, dishes, microwave, etc. The condo was located in a gated community and was located between back beach road and front beach road. Convenient to all that was needed. 4 swimming pools and putt golf on the grounds provided entertainment for my youngest.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Steps to the upstairs bedroom.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2015
Thank you!! Please stay with us again. We try to make updates every year.
Jay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing