We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveller rating
188
75
23
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
188
75
23
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bunk room parking garage beautiful condo pools and hot tubs security cameras large balcony through vrbo fully stocked kitchen keyless entry condo owners fitness center restaurants and shopping fantastic stay across the street master bedroom full size thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
251 - 256 of 312 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2011

Husband and I stayed for 6 nights in unit #2204 last wk of Oct. and had a great time. We had a wonderful view overlooking the Gulf and had everything we needed already supplied in the condo. Balcony had plenty of furniture and everything looked updated and maintained, Pool and hot tub was very clean and heated well, very easy to get to parking and beach also. Walking distance to Sharky's and several other eating spots and only a couple of miles to Pier Park. Looking forward to returning again in the future!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank robinnest1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2011

My wife and I had a great time. We stayed in unit #2407 owned by Traci & Hector Solis. This condo had everything you could ask for and more, from the complimentary coffee in your room, which is lavishly furnished, to the breath taking view of the emerald waters and sugar white sands of PCB. We also made use of both pools, jacuzzis and the fitness center. We highly recommend this visit and can't wait to come back.

Room Tip: All rooms are on the Gulf and Pool side.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Art S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2011

Stayed for 6 nights with 2 of my girlfriends and we had an absolute blast!!! The condo was just perfect for us. We felt safe going in and out of the building at all times. The view from the 25th floor is amazing. The location of Sunrise Beach is the best. It was close to everything we wanted to do. We have already decided to return next year -- same time, same place !!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MSB559
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2011

The condo was amazing it has unbelievable views, and a large balcony. There is plenty of room in the condo for a big family. It is conveniently located near lots of restaurants and shopping. Karen is a pleasure to deal with and, extra friendly. We had no problems with our stay or with booking at VisitPCB.com website, and would definitely rent here again. Resort Condo Services is an A+ company.

Thanks,
John

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2011

Just got back from staying here at the Cude's condo on the 16th floor! It was sooo nice and super clean. Had everything we could have wanted. Loved the pools and of course the beach. Will be staying in this condo from now on when we book. Cheers to Chuck, and Jose the security guards:)

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank tropical144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews